CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: White 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

White 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 21 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

29 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mr. D
Feb 16, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Necklace is every bit the quality that is expressed. Will buy from again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jane Kim
Mar 12, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The necklace is beautiful and I get compliments every time I wear it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Katie Kennedy
Jul 9, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really beautiful, glowing pearls. I love the 18" length - it falls just in the hollow of my neck and adds a subtle touch of class to many outfits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Good Hubby
Oct 21, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful necklace, extra pearls were a nice touch!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lady
May 24, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are absolutely stunning!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Finne
Feb 22, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I gave my girlfriend this necklace for Valentine's Day. This is her first pearl necklace and she absolutely loved it when she opened the gift.The pearls have a very nice deep luster and they look wonderful on her. She said it was the best Valentine's Day present she had ever received.Trust me guys, you can't go wrong with this one. It's amazing quality for a good price, and it will definitely make her very happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie
Jan 6, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with this gift for my daughter, graduating from college. She loves them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Birdman
Jan 5, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are just wonderful to see around my wifes neck. They look beautiful and are very symetrical in shape and color. I could not have asked for more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeff
Dec 30, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great purchase, great price. Gave this to my fiancee for Christmas and she loved it. The necklace is absolutely beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin
Sep 16, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My Sweetheart was thrilled with these pearls. She thought they were absolutely beautiful & said she would wear them everyday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Lawyer's Hubby
Jul 20, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this for my wife for our anniversary. She was knocked out! This is a home run if you are looking for a way to impress the woman in your life gentlemen! Order early though, the ships in 12 hours claim didn't pan out for me. I ordered well in advance of the date I needed it so all was good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie
Jul 13, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] the pearls were perfect! Thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tradertom
May 26, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
it was fantastic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sweet Tea Sipper
May 19, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these pearls for my mother for Mother's Day. I was not expecting the necklace to be as pretty as it was. I went over it pearl by pearl and there are no surface imperfections visible to the naked eye. The pearls are nicely shaped and very closely sized. I am sure the necklace is worth much more than I paid for it; and my mother loves it. At 45 it is her first set of real pearls and I know she will cherish them forever. Next...Akoyas for Mom?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joe
Mar 5, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The necklace looks great. I gave this as a present and she absolutely loved it. Originally, I was worried that the 6mm size would be too small, but it's just fine. It doesn't seem small at all. I also debated whether I should go with the more expensive akoya pearls. I worried that the freshwater pearls would look cheap. Not so. They're beautiful--great shine, color, and shape. The freshwater pearls make a fantastic necklace and are a great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MK
Mar 1, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great value, out of all the pearls in this price range, this necklace had the best shape, luster and overall quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Van
Jan 13, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Swanky
Jan 13, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
[...]Just average quality/value/price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Madrigal4Eva
Jan 8, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are just beautiful! Generally, I do not like to wear necklaces, but I needed these for an upcoming performance with my group! I did not want to get those regular department store "costume" pearls, but really felt like I wanted to start investing in something that would have life! Anyway, these were not only right on for my budget, but they are the perfect size and quality for me. They are so delicate looking! I can't wait until I can purchase even more! You have a customer with me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Big Al
Jan 7, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I know nothing about perals except liking or disliking what I see. This was a Christmas gift for my wife, her first real perals. She was very pleased. She wasn't sure if the length was right for her (my daughter told me what length to get)my answer "If you like these we can get another peral neckless of a different length" I didn't tell her about how good the price was.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
everyday elegance
Jan 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
perfect gift for everyday wear
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barb
Jan 3, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these pearls for my teenage daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves them. It is a perfect size for her. These are her first "real" pearls, and will probably wear them with everything from dress to blue jeans.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
R.A.
Dec 31, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My only issue is getting the sizes right for the specific person.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Young Professional
Dec 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it and her family was impressed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MAC
Dec 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearls are gorgeous. I ordered them for my Mother as a Christmas gift for her granddaughter to wear at her wedding.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!