CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars
 3 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

24 results found
Show results 1 - 24
Robert J Irvine
Apr 19, 2016
 
- Average, Ordinary
A very nice set of small stud earrings, especially at this price.

Advantages: Low price. Nice looking pearls. Simple design.

Disadvantages: Unable to choose different sizes at different price points, nor to clearly know how light or dark the shade of the pearls might be,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Iris Richard
Feb 9, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
So cute and perfect and this was a gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kim Richmond
Jan 25, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful! Good service. Pleased with my order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. marybeth dermody
Dec 28, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
These came with my pearl pendant at no charge.

Advantages: Attractive.

Disadvantages: Arthritis in my fingers prevents me from wearing studs. They are too difficult to put on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Michael Cobb
Jul 20, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
simple earings, look nice if you like the dark color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Joshua Anderson
Mar 10, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful earrings, simple and elegant
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Daughtry
Jan 27, 2015
 
- Average, Ordinary
Not quite what I expected, the color has got a greenish tint so it don't match the Black Jessica Pearls I purchased but they are pretty

Advantages: Free gift with my purchase, PRICELESS

Disadvantages: color quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Jorge Sosa
Dec 4, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
ear rings were a free gift with my order. Very nice gift I will give to my daughter for Christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Phyllis Duncan
Apr 16, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great earrings that are the perfect size for everyday work or with casual top and jeas!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mick
Feb 17, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for a special occasion, but will probably wear them at other times.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ty
Aug 12, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty.. perfect shape
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tab
Dec 16, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
was a great gift for my mom
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mone
Dec 1, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
A beautiful pair of earrings. Very versatile for everyday wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mone
Dec 1, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
This pair of earrings was nice but the color was a bit pale and the size was a bit too big for my ears.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Oct 21, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought several pair of these to match black pearl necklaces I bought as gifts. They are priced great and are beautiful, but they don't match perfectly with the necklaces, and vary in color from set to set. This didn't pose a problem for me as I find that all the black pearls I own blend with each other even if the color doesn't match perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
1011
Jul 7, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Samantha
May 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this as a gift to myself for a wedding that I am in, They are perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sherrie
Dec 29, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I thought the earrings were quite lovely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie
Dec 23, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these as gifts for my nieces. I believe that they will really love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandy
Nov 13, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful : )
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mom of Two
Apr 22, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The earring are very beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tity
Mar 4, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
for any occasion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thrifty bride
Mar 4, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
perfect size. beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bride to be
Feb 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very black in color & great shape. Exceptional quality for the price. Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!