CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Wednesday !
Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $55.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Bliss Pink 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

Bliss Pink 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 12 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

21 results found
Show results 1 - 21
Kelsey Sue
Jul 6, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this necklace for a fellow bridesmaid so that we would both have pink freshwater pearl necklaces (I already had one); it was stunning on her! The color matched her bouquet and her nails perfectly and really stood out with our pewter-colored dresses.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kris
May 27, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace was a great buy. Looks beautiful dressed up or down.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mom mom
Dec 30, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
very satisfied with purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
drupnorth
Dec 15, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
pink color is goodobvious 'seam' on each pearl
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
otterpop
May 5, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are in great condition. They are beautiful and are bigger than I thought they would be. They are an excellent buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicky
Apr 1, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I received so many nice comments on these pearls. It is also really nice to be able to choose the length of pearls that you want. Not everyone does that and it's a great option that will keep me coming back to purchase more. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
debbie
Mar 5, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
make more colors, have smaller pearl sizes, cheaper prices!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
corey
Jan 16, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
i like this piece, simple and classy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
adogg
Jan 15, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
She love's it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margy
Nov 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just a lovely strand of pink pearls.They are a great shade of pink. Purchased as a gift. She will love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Abby
Sep 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this necklace as a bridal party gift. It exceeded my expectations! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a similar gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bride to be
Aug 12, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wanted pink pearls for the bridesmaid in my wedding party and I never believed that I could get real pearls for such a great price. I think they will be perfect on the day of the wedding. The hue of pink is perhaps not exactly what I was looking for and I would have preferred a more pastel-like pink, but it was [...] exactly as shown. Overall, I was pleased with my purchase and I can't wait to give these gifts to my bridesmaids!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
For Wedding
Apr 3, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am giving these necklaces to my Bridesmaids to wear in my wedding!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mags the Shopper
Feb 6, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great bang for your buck!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Jan 29, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I gave this as a gift and loved it so much I had to have one my self.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marvellous Mary
Jan 25, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear this product often and I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wes
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great Christmas gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mags
Dec 19, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I ordered [$] white freshwaters for my sister's wedding, and purchased this piece as a gift for my future mother-in-law. I will definitely be back as a customer for my wedding in late summer 2009, as well as gifts for my bridal party and family.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A.N.K
Dec 18, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
This necklace is great. The pearls are kind of a peachy pink with a iridescent silver shine to them. It was a gift to my mom and she loved it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mlowder
Dec 5, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice - affordable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NASHVILLE GIRL
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
THESE PEARLS ARE OF SUFFICIENT QUALITY TO BE A PRIZED GIFT FROM A DOTING AUNT.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!