CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

PearlsOnly - White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 27 review(s)
4 stars
 10 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

39 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mr. Christine Maurice
Feb 21, 2016
 
- Not Good
Not happy with them, put them on this morning and went out, when I came home I had lost the back off of one earring and lost the other whole ear ring. I guess the post fell off and the ear ring just fell out of my ear. So I only have one earring with no post .It would be nice if you replacecd them and now I am afraid to put the pink ones on for fear of losing them/
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kim Richmond
Feb 20, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Nice pearls. Beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Vienna Bement
Nov 22, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Loved the presentation and certificate. Beautiful pearls!

Advantages: Beautiful and convenient.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ben
Apr 28, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls, great value. My wife loves them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heather Washam
Apr 2, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are absolutely beautiful....I could not be more pleased.

Advantages: They are perfect for everyday wear.....and with a beautiful luster for evening wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Debra Noce
Feb 28, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Simple & elegant.

Advantages: Can be worn everyday or special occasions.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacky
Feb 24, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these for my wedding but have been enjoying them for everyday use. The pearls are almost perfect circles. They give a hint of a fun playful side with the irregular shape. I absolutely LOVE the earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Talyna
Dec 6, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought these earrings to pair them with my YinYang necklace, and it was just perfect. When I wear them with the necklace, I always receive compliments. They are light and nicely complement my style. Really like them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
for wife
Mar 4, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife loved the earings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose
Nov 17, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I use it for everyday style. I'm curious to see how the pearls will handle frequent wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bill
Jun 24, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great graduation gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mt Grandmom
May 14, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear them every day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JaysNay
Mar 10, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have purchased this item 3 times for my bridesmaids. The quality and beauty is appreciated!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AlexanderRex
Jan 13, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife is thrilled with these pearl earrings, and I'm thrilled with how they look on her ... not to mention the great price! It was a holiday gift [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rhodi
Dec 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
These earrings were beautiful I would recommend them to everyone`
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim from Michigan
Dec 27, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandy
Nov 13, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful : )
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
saleh a
Nov 7, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
for offece and night
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BooBoo
Oct 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was looking for a casual, everyday pair of earrings with a classic style, these little pearl "studs" filled the bill.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kt
Jun 24, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
nice for bridesmaid gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Faith
Jun 10, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are basic pearl earrings that can be worn for everyday or formal wear. The pair I received looked exactly like the ones in the picture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Slm
Apr 22, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Purchased as a Gift for my Bridesmaids! They are beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
For Wedding
Apr 3, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I am going to wear them in my upcoming wedding!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ree-Ree
Mar 28, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They are beautiful. Highly complimented.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jhawk21532
Mar 25, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought 3 of these for Easter Gifts for my daughters, they loved them! They are perfect for work, school and vacation!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!