CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Friday !
PearlsOnly - Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

PearlsOnly - Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 10 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

21 results found
Show results 1 - 21
student
May 27, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
wear a lot
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lindac
Feb 15, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings are very pretty and go beautifully with the necklace I also bought.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
grannybroughtthepearls
Dec 26, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice for the price. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mere
Apr 14, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought these and the matching necklace for my bridesmaids... I think they came out beautiful and was very happy with the price. The only thing is that I wanted gold clasps but ordered silver... other wise they are very nice!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Little Miss Sunshine
Mar 3, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
This pair was a replacement for one of the earrings I lost at work. Nothing like losing only one earring. I wish the post backs were screw on rather than the traditional push on, which would have saved my first pair of earrings from getting lost at work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue the skier
Jan 22, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Perfect match for the bracelet and 4 strand necklace purchased---to be used for daughter's wedding this summer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark
Jan 13, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Completes a set I got for my girlfriend; bracelet, necklace, now earrings all same color and size. She's loves them all! If she is happy, I am happy. If I am happy, then I am coming back to you folks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grady
Jan 8, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great price[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
L.K.
May 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought these for my young niece. These are cute and feminine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacey
May 1, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earing are great! I ordered them for my bridesmaids.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
julia
Mar 1, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I like to wear to my office
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NAKICKY
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The young girls love these! You will too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tab
Dec 20, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It will make a great Christmas gift for the woman who has everything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl lover
Dec 5, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love thise earrings.I wear them almost everyday. The size is perfect for me. Not too big, not too small.Just one thing I want you to be aware of - the color. In a day light the earrings look a bit orange.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Campanita
Dec 4, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love this pearls because they can be worn any time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Merg
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
very nice, but I'm allegic to the backings...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
phantom of the opera
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Average, Ordinary
Very pretty and cheap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matt
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
i wasn't expecting much from these as they were to go with a pendant, but they would have been a great gift on their own. They were very well shaped and not dull at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chereester
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this set for my granddaughter and one for myself.My granddaughter is the first girl in my family for 49 years and she loves to dress-up. Mema loves it and will continue to by her pearls!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah
Nov 19, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
This freshwater pearl earring set is just right for that little something extra with anything you are wearing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Red
Nov 15, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings are great to wear day or night! You can dress them up or dress them down!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!