CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Eudora Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Thursday !
Eudora Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Pink 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

Pink 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 5 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
pearl-lover
Aug 16, 2011
 
- Average, Ordinary
This earing looks pretty with sturdy posts and clips. It is good for everyday use especially for office. The price is also very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DayLily
Apr 14, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Find myself reaching for these nearly everyday! Color very light peach/pink, and goes great with everything. Little silver post clasp was way too small for weight of pearl...but fit is perfect with flat vinyl post cap that I bought from local hobby shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DDT
Apr 27, 2010
 
- Average, Ordinary
Color, shape and luster are quite nice. Color is a bit richer than you often see in pastel pink freshwaters. I like large studs and button shape makes large size easier to wear. I ordered in gold rather than silver -- I don't like my pearls in silver -- which pushed the price up a bit much for freshwater pearls IMHO. Still quite nice and I'm happy with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda LI
Nov 3, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The earrings match the necklace and braclet in color and quality. A classic look
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
vera
Aug 31, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
love My Pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
vera
Aug 31, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
better clasp cut down on lost
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosie
Jul 1, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great value!!!!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MJ Wise
Feb 17, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was a great choice of color for everyday use/wear. After opening the gift boxes, she immediately put the matching ear rings/bracelet on and we went for a walk through D.C. She looked wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Nov 7, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
More beautiful than I thought, very good price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PippiLong Shot
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love these. They are not too pink and work well with beiges, also. Nice size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!