CHAT WITH US!
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 18th 12:00 AM (PST)
merry20

Product Reviews: 8-9mm AAA Quality Tahitian Cultured Pearl Pendant in Demetria Black


5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Mrs. Nora Bakshandeh
Jun 9, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
well made, too small for me and the color of the pearl didn't flatter my skin, so I returned it. I would recommend for someone very fair skinned.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Chin Lui Foo
Jan 25, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Lustrous silver pearl

Advantages: Clean surface

Disadvantages: Wish choice of overtone available
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dobie1
Jul 12, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
30th wed. anniversary
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DJDIDIT
Apr 19, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pendant - design is unusual but not gaudy so it looks great with tee shirts and jeans as well as office wear. I'm sure I'll wear it a lot, very happy with my purchase from Pearls Only.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Ann
Feb 1, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace was a gift for my sister.I know that she is simply going to love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M
Oct 19, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Gave to my fiancee' as a wedding gift; she loved it and had no complaint about the thin chain or clasp; the thin chain accents the pendant even more. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nattie
Nov 3, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I got this pendant for my sister's birthday and she loved it. When I first saw it on the website it screamed to me "This is the one." Beautiful and affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra
Apr 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love my pearl. It was a gift for me from my boyfriend, and it was perfect. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tricia
Aug 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It was the most perfect gift.....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jaz
Feb 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for my finance and she absolutely loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Giorgio
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was buying the pendent to offer some nice to my wife and I was so surprise about the shape and the quality of the product I recommends to take this item in consideration for your present
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!