CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Demetria Black 8-9mm AAA Quality Tahitian 14K White Gold Cultured Pearl Pendant

Demetria Black 8-9mm AAA Quality Tahitian 14K White Gold Cultured Pearl Pendant

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
dobie1
Jul 12, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
30th wed. anniversary
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DJDIDIT
Apr 19, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pendant - design is unusual but not gaudy so it looks great with tee shirts and jeans as well as office wear. I'm sure I'll wear it a lot, very happy with my purchase from Pearls Only.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Ann
Feb 1, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace was a gift for my sister.I know that she is simply going to love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M
Oct 19, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Gave to my fiancee' as a wedding gift; she loved it and had no complaint about the thin chain or clasp; the thin chain accents the pendant even more. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nattie
Nov 3, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I got this pendant for my sister's birthday and she loved it. When I first saw it on the website it screamed to me "This is the one." Beautiful and affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra
Apr 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love my pearl. It was a gift for me from my boyfriend, and it was perfect. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tricia
Aug 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It was the most perfect gift.....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jaz
Feb 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for my finance and she absolutely loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Giorgio
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was buying the pendent to offer some nice to my wife and I was so surprise about the shape and the quality of the product I recommends to take this item in consideration for your present
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!