CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Saturday !
PearlsOnly - Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $65.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 20th 12:00 AM (PST)

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Marcella Pink 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

PearlsOnly - Marcella Pink 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Ms. Natashia Fourie
Sep 2, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely pair of earrings, not heavy at all and does not hurt me ears. Very feminine and pretty. Delivery was quick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mountain Girl
May 18, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a replacement for some similar earrings I had bought in China which were stolen. These are even better! Loved the bonus gift too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wanda Lee
May 18, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were a gift for my mother. I use to buy her "fake pink pearls" when I was little. I wanted to get her the real thing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar
Dec 22, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I needed to match pink pearl earrings to the pink fresh water pearl necklace I purchased in China. They had been hard to find in my area. These matach pretty well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Oct 28, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just simply beautiful!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lljones
Mar 13, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Was not as pink as I wanted it But it working just fine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wanny
Mar 6, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearl earring were bought for my mother's 80th birthday from her grandchildren. All 3 of the girls loved them so much they would like to wear them for themselves. Hence what ever the age 21 - 80 these earrings wouldcompliment everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelley the Dancer
Nov 25, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I would like to get a pair in every available color so that I can wear them more. I like earings that close so I don't have to worry about the backs coming off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Unfortunately I had to return this product. I have a lot of trouble wearing leverbacks, because of the beauty, color and price of these earrings, I didn't notice the closures.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!