CHAT WITH US!
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Marcella Black 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

PearlsOnly - Marcella Black 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Mr. John Anderson
Apr 17, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
One of the few sets available with yellow gold mount. Excellent quality, reasonable price, and it made my wife smile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pearl girl
May 20, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The only thing I did wrong was order the wrong metal clasp, I wanted white gold and didn't see the drop down before I hit order. My mom loved them, now I have to top that with something else. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam
Apr 14, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
No other comment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
di
Feb 12, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
all good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dee
Dec 25, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these as a gift for my mother and she loved them! I was very hesitant to buy pearls online but they are really lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Nov 7, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
More beautiful than in picture!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barb the dog lover!
Feb 20, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love these earrings...can dress them up or wear them with jeans. Very versatile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pambo
Jan 29, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love the comfort and the compliments!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
duane
Jan 3, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
on a beautiful woman they can be worn for any occasion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob's Country Bunker
Dec 25, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Everything about this purchase was exactly as advertised. The presentation was perfect, the earrings were beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ltlfeat
Dec 11, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
great looking earrings!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Husker13
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love that my wife can wear the earrings anywhere. Very classy and elegant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!