CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Wednesday !
Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $55.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Kristine White 8-9mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Pendant

Kristine White 8-9mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Pendant

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

18 results found
Show results 1 - 18
Mr. Edward Rozmarek
Dec 15, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
pearl is quite nice. chain is on the delicate side but nice. the clasp is really quite small and difficult to use but overall the product is nice and the shipping is fast.

Disadvantages: clasp is difficult to use!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sherry Spivey
Nov 2, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely georgeous!
Just what I've been searching for.
Beautiful luster. So delicate and feminine, in appearance.
But with the box link chain, is more secure.
Truly elegant.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Usmboyzzz
Apr 4, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for my wife for an anniversary present. I'm very picky about what I purchase, and this met all my expectations. The pearl was beautiful. The chain received was much sturdier than what is perceived in the picture. I'm very satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MC
Dec 2, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
special gift for special person simple but eligant
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike
Feb 10, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this as a birthday present. Once she had the chain shortened it was perfect. She refuses to take it off ever.Could not find this quality of a Pearl any place else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Van
Dec 9, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was a little weary given the price but I was pleasantly surprised! The pearl is absolutely beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jahniscat
Jan 19, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It was so beautiful. I just didnt know pearls could look like this. However, the chain was very delicate. It broke when I took the tag off. I cant wait to get it back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve
Dec 30, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great oproduct, trerific service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa
Dec 29, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
a beautiful luster
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
peanut
Jul 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
love the simplicity yet elegance of this piece. The pearl speaks for itself.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ewoman
Jun 4, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
wasn't sure if quality would be truly good. It was great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
onelove
Mar 10, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
perfect for everyday wear--simply elegant!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Clay
Jan 19, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
Gave this one pearl pendant to my girlfriend on her birthday. She really liked it and looks great on her.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Toni
May 27, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is (almost) exactly what I was looking for. The ONLY thing I would want to change is the lenghth of the chain. I wish it was at least an inch shorter. But if I can't have it shorter, I'll definitely take it, as is.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
One satisfied customer
Apr 24, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with the item. Offered it as a gift, and got really appreciated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GMN
Apr 10, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The gold chain is a bit thinner than I expected and am used to for a necklace, but it works well with this pearl. The necklace is elegantly simple and pretty much perfect to wear for any occasion. Definitely glad I picked this one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mom Michelle
Jan 19, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely piece. Large pearl, will definitely be noticed. Perfect for everyday or special occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Modern mom
Nov 29, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace is beatiful due to its simplicity: the pearl looks like is floating in the air. This is one of my favourite piece of jewelry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!