CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Atina Pink 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Wednesday !
PearlsOnly - Atina Pink 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Enhancer White 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Pendant

PearlsOnly - Enhancer White 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Pendant

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Joyce Cook
Mar 2, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This pendant is absolutely Gorgeous! I love unique pearls and this is perfect!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gabby
Feb 14, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The enhancer is perfect on my string of pearls.
Thank you for your great service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy
Dec 21, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Will be ordering again for Valentine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mrsr
Jun 8, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
This product is exactly as stated. Except it is more beautiful in person! The bail has a hinge that kept opening so I crimped it with my tweezers and no more problems with that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose
Dec 29, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Oct 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is my favorite item that PearlsOnly sells! The pearl is huge, and the design is fantastic! I bought the black pearl enhancer originally, and loved it so much I had to purchase the white one as well! As a gift or for yourself, this one will not disappoint!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shopper
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PippiLongShot
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought several of these, after receiving the 1st. They are lovely. I have given them to the girls I walk with and they love them. It's nice to see how often they wear them (we also work together). This piece works on a chain or string of pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I gave this pendant to my maid of honor, and it looked great. I was hoping for something that was less bulky looking, but this turned out nice. I might have preferred the backing to be more delicate-looking, but the pearl was beautiful. Very nice quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!