CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Friday !
Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Heart White 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Pendant

Heart White 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Pendant

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

18 results found
Show results 1 - 18
grace_abounds
May 13, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
When I opened the box I was amazed at how beautiful this necklace was. It's stunning and can be worn every day or for any occasion. It was a gift for a dear friend's birthday. I wanted something extra special this year and this necklace didn't disappoint. She was thrilled and loves the way it hangs and it's beautiful simplicity. Maybe someday I'll order one for myself too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donald Duck
Feb 4, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
The only problem I've found is that it flips over due to it's heaviness.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
surf_runner
Jan 13, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a great gift for that special someone or anyone who you want to feel special. :]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
griffith
Jul 15, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It was a gift for my son's girlfriend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TC
Jan 6, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
@
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
momma
Jan 1, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was given to me by my son. It is beautiful!I wear it with everything It looks nice with a sweater and jeans or with a dress for church. The pearl is very clear and flawless.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marty
Dec 31, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this for my daughter (22 y/o). She loves it! She doesn't have a lot of jewelry and she doesn't prefer to wear much, but she's worn this pendant often since Christmas! Now I have hints that matching earrings would be a nice gift for her pending birthday... about the only negative comment related to anything I've purchased from PearlsOnly.com is that every time I buy something for my wife and/or daughters, they want something else to go with it! Pearls, I'm told, go well with almost everything. Apparently this is true, as they are wearing their new pearls almost daily, and they often wear their previous gifts as well. I suppose that's the mark of a great jewelry gift -- it's often worn!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mtn.Vet
Dec 23, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very happy [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Winnie
Sep 9, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This pendant looks better than the picture. Pearl is a good size and very pretty and the chain that came with it also has a decent quality. I recommend everyone that love pearl to buy this pendant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
maqas
Feb 5, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
this pendant is really great, good design and nice pearl.but there is different between the website picture and the real pearl specially is the size. the website show the pendant much larger but as real it is not that large
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good quality, but my wife thinks the pearl is to large for her taste.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RePete
Dec 26, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Overall...pendant is very nice, but did not hand properly from the chain. This was corrected somewhat by rethreading the chain. Not so much of a problem once being worn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matt
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
bought this as a present and was amazed. Great quality and style for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Natalie
Nov 21, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
You'll enjoy wearing it all the time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vanessa
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Average, Ordinary
I was buying this for my bridesmaids but I feel that it is just too large of a design for a pendant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matt
Nov 16, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
bought this necklace for my girlfriend and she loves it! She wears it every day and it looks great with casual clothes or all dressed up. the quality of the pearl and setting is great for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Belladonna
Nov 15, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It is a classy yet simple necklace,perfect for almost any occassion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phantom of the Opera
Nov 15, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
So beautiful that my mother who is not a pearl fan, fell in love with it and I had to give it to her as a present.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!