CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Wednesday !
Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $55.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Weave Black 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set

Weave Black 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Ms. Linda Qendro Sparks
Mar 10, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They were so loved by my dear old girls friend. We gave her a 60th Surprise Birthday Party. She worn them the next day

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Jose Serpa Jr.
Feb 27, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is the second time I've purchased this set. The first was in white, now in black. The white set looks fantastic in my wife and she loves it so much she asked for the black set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bride to be
Sep 6, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
ordered as gifts for our bridal party - great packaging! The free gift was a different story and should have been left out as it effected the impression of the necklace, bracelet and earrings that were purchased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LEE
Jun 21, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Price was irresitible
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kate
May 24, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased these as a Mother's Day gift for my 79 year old mother. She looks elegant in them. But they are suited to women of all ages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Talyna
Dec 6, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I received this set as a gift last year, and really like it. I wear it on formal occasions, and nights out with friends. Always get compliments about the color and design. The only thing wrong about it is the length of the bracelet; it's too large for me. Other than that, I would recommend this to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
xsumomox
Oct 22, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for my future mother in law to wear to the wedding. She was ecstatic! They look absolutely gorgeous on her and she loved them. Thank you for a beautiful product at a great value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rb
Apr 14, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
Satisfied with everything just color has hues of green.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
30 years
Jan 14, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
everyday wear, dressed up, all the time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Felisha Anne
Oct 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love the unique design of this piece. It really is quite lovely and intricate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lupe
Jul 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear this set for a birthday party and everyone there love this set it made my simple dress really come out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DEE
Jan 2, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I LOVED THESE PERALS AND GAVE THEM AS A GIFT AND WHEN I WENT TO GET SOME MORE FOR MYSELF YOU NO LONGER HAD THE PRODUCT AS YOUR OUTLET WAS SHUT DOWN!!!! - PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF YOU EVER GET THIS SET AGAIN. I REALLY WANT ONE FOR MYSELF AND SOME FOR MY DAUGHTER AND MY 4 GRAND DAUGHTERS THANK YOU
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
d
Dec 3, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
this item can be worn at anytime and anywhere. It was a gift last Christmas. I would like to purchase this set again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!