CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet

PearlsOnly - Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Linda LI
Nov 3, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The braclet is beautiful and match the necklace and ring too in color and quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Soon to be Mrs.
Aug 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am giving this bracelet as a gift to two of my junior bridesmaids. I think the pink will be perfect for the younger girls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joan the Harper
Jun 18, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I am thrilled with this bracelet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katie
May 27, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this bracelet as a gift to my maid-of-honor, who loves pink and pearls. I haven't given it to her yet, but I think she'll love it. I'm not 100% sure I bought the right length, but I'm pleased anyhow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
THE CREEK
Mar 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I RECEIVE MANY COMPLIMENTS,I WEAR IT EVERY DAY
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Creek
Mar 4, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It gives me comfort.It feels good against my skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JJK
Feb 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are great because they can be used in both casual and formal situations. having the differne tcolored pearls provides a little more fun.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Garetti
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This product is great!!! I wear it everywear because it goes with pretty much everything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olga
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice appearance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olga
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I find it to be very beautiful at a good price for this quality of product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Grrl
Dec 8, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love this bracelet! It glows from within. Looks so good on my wrist.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
banker
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
a great gift for any occasion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kate
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I gave this to my sister to complete a pink pearl set she has been working on. I searched all over the web and didn't find a better price for the quality. My sister really enjoyed this gift and wears it all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!