CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Nina Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Saturday !
Nina Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Double Strand White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

Double Strand White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 5 review(s)
4 stars
 8 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Big Papa
Dec 28, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this set of pearls for my oldest daughter and the descriptions above relate to her. There wasn't enough time for me to order a better clasp for the necklace when it arrived ( I wanted her to have it Christmas morning). Can I order another, more durable and stylish clasp now? That is my only complaint about the product. Also a matching brooch with crystals or rhinestones would be great to wear the necklace as a long single strand and the brooch would be used to cover the exposed part of the clasp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bunny
Jan 18, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls were a gift for my mother who was delighted with them - they were perfectly round and all even sized.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kristay
Oct 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gorgeous double strand of pearls! I bought it for my wedding and have worn it on a couple occasions since then. Absolutely beautiful, classic, and elegant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sis
Jul 14, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I purchased this beautiful double strand of pearls for my Aunt's birthday. She was tickled with them and was very pleased with the quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
anna
Jan 29, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a gift from my husband and I am glad he found this web site
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marty
Dec 31, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought for my wife; we don't often go to fancy places, but we do go to smaller "event" types of socializing: parties, dinners, get-togethers, etc. These are rated AA out of AAAA possible, but you have to look very, very closely to see any imperfections or problems, and those are quite minor. My wife loved this gift, and she is amazed at the relatively low cost-- she's worn them almost very day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vince the runner
Dec 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these pearls for my wife and she loves them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Spaleo - Reborn to Die
May 8, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
It was a good product. Met my expectations
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam
Apr 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This double stranded neclace is perfect for parties or special occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
slc
Jan 1, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
A stronger clasp would be better
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EJ the precher
Jan 1, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Really cool!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sucre
Nov 29, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great for casual and work. Excellent value for this quality and length of strand. Clasp can be a little difficult to open.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katphish
Nov 23, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearls are so affordable. Wish I had found them sooner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!