CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Tuesday !
Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Pink 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

Pink 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Mr. Tom Halley
Aug 16, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these as my first purchase from this site, and they were a total hit! Had them set on white gold and wanted them to not scream "I am a woman with money," but rather whisper, "I am a lady with class."

Advantages: Versatility. Super casual to formal attire.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TobyGal
Jan 17, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Huge pearls that match my necklace that I bought somewhere else. The perfect gift for Me Myself and I.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wallybates
Jan 4, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
fantastic as usual... only negative was size. I wanted to match an 8-9 necklace. we went with the 7-8 which my wife loves
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wwp
Dec 16, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
was the perfect gift. [...] many compliments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
No nickname
Dec 8, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I think they look beautiful, but they are not for me, they are gift for my sister-in-law. She requested pink pearl earrings, and yours was the best I found. I don't know how she plans on using them, every day, special occasions or what. Just don't know, but I think she will be thrilled with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary D
Dec 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought earrings for my daughter as well as for me. We both really like them, nice quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Buny
Apr 2, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear your products often.They are beautiful earrings.However, I was disappointed with the coloration --I don't see a distinction between thelavender and pink hues.They really do look the same, in all lighting,on all backgrounds, and with all my clothing.Wondering if I was sent the correct color?Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JJK
Feb 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Everday use with a little fun and flare
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Glow
Dec 21, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these as a Christmas gift for my wife. They're beautiful and she wears them all the time. I highly reccommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tiny Dancer
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
My daughter had been asking for a pair of pink pearl earrings for along time and when I found this [...], I couldn't believe the deal and the quality when we received them. She fell in love with then and wears with almost everything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ron
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Can be worn for any occasion. They are pretty and attract attention.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cesare77
Nov 14, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
My partner wears these almost every day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!