CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Wednesday !
Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $55.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: White 6-7mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

White 6-7mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 11 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

21 results found
Show results 1 - 21
GaGa
Mar 20, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought 2 sets for my daughters. They loved them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
afsuperpower
Jan 19, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
the only disappointment was that I was suppose to receive a certificate with the appraisal of the earings. This never came.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pietro9
Apr 7, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The Best Pearls you can Find for the Price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
theheathster
Jan 14, 2009
 
- Not Good
I bought a string of pearls that were great... The earings that matched were not so good. the first time they were worn, the pearl fell off of the post. I was not happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JJ
Jan 8, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
she wont take them off, so I guess that is a good thing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet
Nov 25, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings were bought as a Birthday gift for my daughter. They are beautiful in every way. I think she could wear them every day!!! I couldn't be happier with the perchase. I've never seen pearls of this quality in any local jewelry stores.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Em
Jul 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great earrings, but I wish the backs were a little more secure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Syndi
Jun 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were a replacement set of earrings for my sister, as she lost one of hers that I bought her from PearlsOnly.com a while back. Now she'll have a spare!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JW
Jan 29, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These can be worn any time at work, rest or party.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sgullett
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought these pearls for my girlfriend and she hasn't taken them off since Christmas day when I gave them to her.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joshua
Jan 2, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought them for my wife for Christmas. She loves them, but unfortunately lost one of them b/c the backing wasn't strong enough. I will be buying more from you though. Great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rosebud
Jan 2, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
nice gift item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Clay
Dec 21, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was nervous about purchasing pearls online without seeing them. They were perfect! There is nothing to be concerned about [...]. Excellent pearls [...]!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RTR, Esq.
Dec 19, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I'm very satisfied with this set and they go fantastically with the strand I also bought for my fiance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ltlfeat
Dec 11, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Like the product [...], don't like the cheap plastic backs that came with the earrings - not like the ones in the picture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Megan
Nov 29, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wore them to my wedding and a few other formal occasions. They are much rounder than the AAA earings, which are essentially button shaped. These ones come close to being spherical. Less lusterous than salt water pearl earings, but cheaper and more durable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Syndi
Nov 29, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are great pearl studs. Large enough to be seen, but not too heavy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Syndi
Nov 29, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these earrings for my niece's HS graduation gift. We told her that we'd buy her a necklace to match when she graduates from college! She really enjoys wearing the earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
vapor
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Classic look with single strand pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lucky Horseshoe
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these for my mom for mother's day and she absolutely loves them! They match the bracelet perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheila
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Because, I purchased the earrings separately I was apprehensive about them matching my necklace. But they look great. I have recommended [...] to my friends and relatives.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!