CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Jen
Apr 10, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love this black pearls they are the best by far that I've ever own. I love the gifts that came with my order and also the little bags that came along with it. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miss Vicki
Mar 20, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are beautiful, I wish they were larger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
deb
Jul 20, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
look great on
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Happy Fiance'
Mar 8, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought her the AA grade necklace a few years ago and she loved it. These pearls were much nicer, and the price was still excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
4myGf
Mar 9, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The product is used for nights out on the town. Since they are black pearls, they are more unique that white ones. However, these pearls were black with no shimmer or hint of any other color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rob
Jan 5, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Thanks pearlsonly for part of a great Christmas present for my girlfriend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kim
Dec 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My daughter asked for black pearl earrings for Christmas and loved what Santa brought her.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mmmggg
Dec 5, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice, just like the picture showed them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Happy Mom!
Feb 19, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased these beautiful pearl earrings for a gift to a very dear friend. This was my first purchase from [...]. When I recieved them they were so beautiful that my daughter wanted them. So I purchased a second pair for her for valentines day. They were as beautiful as the first pair I ordered. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brownie
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
My wife loves these earrings. They made a great stocking stuffer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leda
Dec 26, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect round
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bspins
Dec 8, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
beautiful pearls, i absolutely love these earrings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shawn
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I got these for my girlfriend. The product quality was excellent, and it came gift wrapped, ready for her birthday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karenw
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings are perfect. They have an air of mystery and grace about them, and yet are very affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!