CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Set

PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Set

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 8 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

20 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Mr. Jorge Sosa
Dec 4, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a gift for my wife. She loved it! She especially liked the color of the pearls.

Advantages: Very nice set for the price. Looks very elegant and classy but without the price of elegant and classy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
E.T. the Architect
Jan 11, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
These were a Christmas gift for my wife. She has worn them numerous times in the last 2 weeks, and has truly enjoyed and appreciated them. That has pleased me very much!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grady
Jan 6, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good quality-good price-recipient pleased-nuff said
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
xsumomox
Oct 22, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are great classic pearls. I purchased these for my Mother to wear to my wedding. They are stunning, and she absolutely loved them. Great value for a beautiful product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carlos D
Oct 21, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this for my mother's birthday and she loved it... the pearls shine and they have excellent quality. The clasp is not that good but so far has resisted...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pearl lover
May 5, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
This set was bought for my niece's College Graduation. She loves them and I love them too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wb4471
Jan 2, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good quality but color not as pictured. If you want jet black they are good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
busy_student
Dec 18, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I purchased this set as a Christmas gift for my mom. These pearls are beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Law Girl
Oct 7, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The set was a gift for my bridesmaids, now I want one for myself too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Black Pearl
Oct 2, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The best thing about this product is my friend to whom i gave it really loved it.She is very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fab in Pearls
Sep 9, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear this necklace every day. I am absolutly in love with it. I never thought that I would ever own pearls, especially for such a great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
super picky
Jul 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect for everyday wear as well as special occasions. Simple elegance and beauty.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kay
May 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was a gift for my mom for mother's day. She absolutely loved it. BUT, the first day she wore the set, one of the pearl earrings fell off the post so she can't wear them until they have been fixed. But you get what you pay for, and for this price, I wasn't surprised. But the bracelet and the necklace are still being worn every day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
K Mc
Mar 5, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It is what I always wanted and at a great price. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael
Feb 26, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought these as a Valentine's Day gift for my girlfriend. She loves them. They're flashy enough for a night out and casual enough for the office.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Annah
Dec 27, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this as a Christmas present, and my mom loved it! [...]wonderful presentation!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EagleEye
Dec 25, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Nice pearls with a great value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly the student
Dec 2, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received the white set as a gift and loved them so much that I bought the black set for myself! I love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl lady
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this set for one of my daugthers-in-law. They look beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl shopper
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Average, Ordinary
It was given as a gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!