CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Friday !
Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Necklace

Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 9 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

20 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Mimi Mom
Aug 17, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The black freshwater pearls are beautiful. The color is deep, rich and with a wonderful luster. The shape is almost perfect and did not see any imperfections. I was surprised and pleased with the quality for such a wonderful price. I was a fine jewelry salesperson and am very impressed with the beauity, quality and price. They were a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves them and has worn them everyday, except her wedding day. I will be perchasing more sets as my other daughter wants a set for her birthday, as do my daughter in-law and grand daughters.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ty
Aug 12, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very Nice.. clasp was a little difficult to work but other than that no complaints
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Manny
Dec 30, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Overall me and my wife think it's good deal for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kade123
Jun 11, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
i bought this necklace for my wife. she just loved it. its great gift for her. also worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Al
Apr 23, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
I can use them every day. I like the color, but would have preferred the smaller pearls. If I could exchange for smaller ones, I would (I don't think you had smaller size, though).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RLC
Dec 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Classy without being pretentious. Perfect for a casual dinner date or vitually any occasion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
vhorn
Mar 11, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
every day uselove the look
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gunnermom
Feb 12, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
These pearls were for my daughter. She is a RN and loves to wear jewelry. They were exactly what she wanted, she wears them dressed up or with jeans
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Moi
Feb 6, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
For any occasion!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jewels
Feb 5, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hannah B.
Feb 1, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought theese pearls (with earrings to match) to wear with my wedding dress, but also found that they look AMAZING even with jeans and a fitted t-shirt; it really dresses up the whole look and makes it look more mature without making ME look too old. I'm taking on the challenge of making BLACK pearls the new hotness.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bought em' for the Wife
Jan 3, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Wrong length sent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
hafsha1
Dec 4, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
The color of these black pearls is just fantastic. Don't et the necklace too short as pearls, given their roundness, don't look quite as nice short, compared to slightly longer. Whatever length you usually wear necklaces, get this necklace one size longer. The color goes well with anything as long as the length is long enough for the style that is pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jaymike12
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Average, Ordinary
The necklace broke the third time it was worn. The threading could stand to be stronger so this wont happen again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JC
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] The value was great, especially since you can choose your own length and clasp. You can even ask for a different color thread (i.e. use black thread instead of white for black pearls). Great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
suman the great
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
it was a perfect gift for my mother .she was so happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mrs suman
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
i love my necklace
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacey
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love this necklace. I can wear it with anything and wear them anywhere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dean the Jaskal
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Not perfect, but dang nice and a great deal. Made a young woman very happy. These aren't your gramma's pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Old fashioned Mountain Girl
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wore them to my daughters wedding with a red silk dress and the color contrast was really stunning. I got a LOT of compliments. Since then I"ve worn them many times to church and to work. They especially look great with the dark winter colors like red and turquois!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!