CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - White 6.5-7mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

PearlsOnly - White 6.5-7mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 5 review(s)
4 stars
 9 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Ms. Brenda Junco
Oct 20, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice quality and luster.

Advantages: Excellent price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sushigirl
Oct 20, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these pearls for my daughter as a 21st birthday gift. They arrived as promised and she LOVES them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim K.
Jan 4, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have ordered several items from PearlsOnly and the customer service [...] have been excellent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
macattack
Aug 10, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
great earrings with bad backing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tim
Nov 14, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful earrings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
G-Man
Apr 29, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
So far the earrings are everything I thought they would be. Too early to tell if the problems that have been referenced in other reviews with the slip on backings are real. I would have paid for an upgrade to screw on backings had that been an option.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ryan
Feb 11, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
great price and quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David D
Jan 5, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The backings of this product were not good. As a result, one of the earrings fell out and was lost.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Clay
Jan 4, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Should not use Japanese in the description of the pearls because they were cultivated in China.Gave the earring set on Christmas eve. She was surprised and really liked them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
johnny
Jan 1, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
they are beautiful, friends have commented on their luster. I'm concerned that the back is not secure enough and I would not want to loose them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maddie
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was a high school graduation gift for my niece. She loves the pearl earrings and wears them all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brownie
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
The earrings were absolutely beautiful, but I've had a lot of trouble with the backs on them falling off. I actually lost one of the earrings shortly after I received them as a gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
steve.ebling[@]
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearl fell off the post. Not even a year old.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eliza
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Every woman should have a pair of perfectly sized white pearl earrings to add class and style to every outfit. They look unexpectedly elegant with today's trendier looks and perfect for every day at the office or night out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!