CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Nina Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Saturday !
Nina Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set

Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 11 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

17 results found
Show results 1 - 17
Lady in Pink
Dec 27, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The Pearl Set was a gift from my Husband.It's very Beautiful and can be worn so many ways.I wear the earrings everyday ,the bracelet and necklace on special occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
roly poly
Feb 3, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
None
Dec 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
My daughter loved the pearl set. I was worried before I gave it to her because the pink color was not quite as pink as I expected, but she loves them. The color in the picture shows the pearls as more pink.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J-Pooh
Dec 4, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My Wife was extremely "pleased" with her new pearls...and so was I!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yu
Oct 14, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pretty in Pearls
Sep 14, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I work at a law office and wore my earrings and necklace every chance I got. I received compliments from my co-workers every time I wore them. They were amazed when I told them the price I paid. I have had them for over a year now and they are just as beautiful as the first day I received them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bride to be
Jul 29, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this set to give as gifts for my bridesmaids at my wedding. The color is a little bit more peach than I had hoped...other items that I ordered from different vendors were more truly pink, but the overall quality is good and the set really is beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gege
Jul 22, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
bought it as a grduation gift and it was a perfect gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KJD
Apr 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought this set as a High School Graduation Present for my God-daughter. I am happy to report that it was a sucessful idea. The pearls were lovely and had a nice appearance and size. Set was purchased so that she could use whenever she wished, and did not have to worry about them being to formal, since they were pink.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
floridagator
Jan 31, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The girl loved them...great gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J
Jan 25, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Worth the money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yaya
Jan 18, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This set is an affordable gift for any occasion. I bought it for my daughter-in-law to wear at the christening of my first grandchild, Madison Grace, with a note saying I wanted her to give them to Madi when she christens her first child.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Woody
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mina's style
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
expensive look
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great Pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Autumn
Nov 20, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
We used the pearls for my wedding - me and my bridesmaids. They were PERFECT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kay
Nov 19, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Used this set as part of my interview outfit for Miss Texas. I got a lot of compliments. I love it for casual and dress wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!