CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Pink 7-8mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

PearlsOnly - Pink 7-8mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 3 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
dollytoo
May 26, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The ear wires are so thin that I have to be careful not to bend them. They should be a little thicker and then the stop on the back will fit better also.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joan the Harpist
Jun 10, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
The quality of the pink pearl earrings is great. However, they looked much pinker in the photo. In reality, the only way to quickly tell them from my white pearl earrings is that the white ones have a diamond!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashleigh's Mom
Apr 24, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
After purchasing a pearl necklace for my daughter to wear at her wedding, I decided to get these earrings for myself. They are exactly as pictured on the website. [...] I'll definitely shop Pearls Only again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pambo
Jan 29, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
What I love the most is the versatility. I can wear them anywhere and feel elegant!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kyaw
Dec 11, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Things that are great about it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marina
Nov 29, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great for work or evening wear. Dress up an outfit by adding a touch of class.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The FLorist
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love pearls... but sometimes they are too formal. Pink pearls are a great way to still wear a classic piece of jewelry in an updated and fresh way!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
suman
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
i use it frequently
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karenw
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are great quality earrings. Unfortunatrly, the color doesn't work with all skin tones.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
brandy
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Average, Ordinary
not pink enough
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miss Norma
Nov 14, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Earrings can be used in both casual and formal settings. One of the posts was noticeably longer than the other.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!