CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - White 7-8mm AAA Quality Freshwater 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace

PearlsOnly - White 7-8mm AAA Quality Freshwater 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 24 review(s)
4 stars
 9 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

34 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mr. Adam Odomore
Dec 22, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
She loved it and was absolutely surprised

Advantages: The luster is great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jody
Aug 28, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these as a graduation gift. They were perfect for such a special occasion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jody
Aug 28, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a graduation gift for my daughter. The perfect gift for such a special occasion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cowboy Bob
Jun 16, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] the necklace was beautiful. Made my wife day on our 32nd wedding aniversary.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Unicorn
May 10, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely graduation gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JD
Jan 26, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very attractive packaging, and although I'm no expert I thought the pearls were beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike
Jun 23, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Did a lot of research on difference sites about the pearls, and after reading the reviews, I chose this site. The necklace is lovely. Great build quality, beautiful clasp. I think that the picture representation of the pearls might be a little on the generous side with the lustre and the color is more whitish, but overall a beautiful set of pearls. My wife loves them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth
May 27, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I purchased this gift for my daughter's graduation from law school as a surprise. She loved them! The quality and luster was as I expected. The value compared to their pricing made them a great buy. I would have liked a nicer clasp for the pearls, and would have paid an additional fee for a different clasp...one that would have matched their own beauty. However, no one but the wearer and giver usually sees the clasp. My daughter thinks they are perfect! These were just want she wanted! Her boyfriend had gotten her pearls for Christmas, but she didn't like the styling---they were a long strand of pearls, have some flaws, and do not have the luster of these pearls. Great job, PearlsOnly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lizzie
Apr 30, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is my graduation present and I couldn't have asked for a better necklace! I shopped everywhere, including high-end jewelry stores and [...], but everything I found was more expensive and paled in comparison to this one. I am sooo glad I bought this and cannot wait to graduate wearing it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. H
Apr 28, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I only have positive things to say about this necklace. When I saw the website I must say I was skeptical at first, but I am pleased that they were exactly as it was described. The quality is excellent. They feel and look great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JoJo
Feb 10, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearls are not for me but for my grand-niece on her next birthday. She will be 18 and has never had pearls. Although I have not opened them, because they are so beautifully wrapped, I know from past experience that these will be lovely and she will have them for a lifetime.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JoJo
Feb 3, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were so beautifully wrapped that I did not open the package. I know from past experience that everything I have gotten from Pearls Only have been exquisite. This is a gift for my great-niece on her 18th birthday, and since she has never had pearls, I know she will love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles
Feb 3, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great present for a yong lady...in our case for our daughter 32 year's birthday...very good balance "quality/price"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim from Michigan
Dec 27, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls Only was very good [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John the fiance
Dec 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace was purchased as a Christmas gift, but it was so incredible I decided to give it to my fiancee earlier. I went into stores and tried to find the difference between these pearls and the very expensive ones and couldn't tell any difference at a reasonable distance (e.g., 18 inches). These pearls are at a great price/value point.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dan the man
Oct 28, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They were a birthday gift and a hit so they were wonderfull for me. Don't know a lot about pearls but my girlfriend does I guess because she really liked them. She seemed to know about luster and those other things that I paid extra for so I am very pleased when she is pleased and isn't that what counts??
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
my nickname
Apr 29, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this necklace as a gift. After looking in several jewelry store (brick and mortar) we decided to try on online one because the price was about half of what we found in traditional stores. While the necklace is slightly less matched and not quite as white as some of the other more expensive ones we saw, it is very attractive and overall looks wonderful. I’m very happy with my purchase and you can’t beat the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loretta
Apr 23, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls are my birthstone and I am a connoiseur, owning five or six strands of pearls as well as bracelets, earrings and rings. I could not believe the quality of these pearls when they arrived. Beautiful luster, beautiful color (white with a pink overcast) few blemishes, and fairly uniform in shape and size. I wear them frequently with everything from casual to formal. Unbelievable quality for the price. If they were Akoya pearls, they would be worth thousands.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina the Gifter
Apr 1, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this necklace as a gift for my mother-in-law's 75th birthday. I scored big points to say the least. She was so happy she cried when she seen them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Squegee
Jan 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I gave this necklace to my mom as a gift. She really liked it and it looked great. Also, the length was just perfect, just right for the Opera.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I just had a granddaughter and I wanted a pearl necklace for her that she will have from me. I have a daughter who loves pearls, so I am sure I will be purchasing other pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dan
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
At first I was a little hesitant to purchase Pearls on-line, but I am so glad I did. The necklace was a big hit with my wife as I gave it to her for Christmas. Pearlsonly.com is a rare find these days on the internet. Thank you so much for a fantastic string of pearls at a very affordable price. Anyone who would pass on this deal is a fool.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dennis
Dec 26, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wife wanted pearls so I researched your company and well as many others online. I had never heard of your firm, but your advertising answered most of my questions much better than the better known companies. With your guarantees I decided to give you a try. Very happy with my choice as is my wife.Thanks very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bruni
Dec 19, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I gave this necklace to my twins on their 18th birthday. They love it and they even wear it with jeans. They have already gotten many compliments for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RT, Esq
Dec 11, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
This strand of pearls was beautiful and the price was unbeatable. I'm very satisfied with them. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!