CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Sunday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 20th 12:00 AM (PST)

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars
 12 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

28 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Thomas
Aug 19, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just got it 2 weeks ago and looks great. I had a hard time with the clasp at first, but works ok now. I'm really pleased with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Acheek
Jun 26, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Matches my necklace to a T. Beautiful together
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
shaw42
May 27, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
Nice pearl earrings. OK value for a small pair of pearl earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sandyc
Apr 17, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Wear them frequently, love the size, reccomended them to a friend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kaz Golf
Feb 5, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent quality, so much that I have decided to
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hannah B.
Feb 1, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought theese black pearl posts (with 16" black pearl necklace to match) to wear with my wedding dress, but also found that they look AMAZING even with jeans and a fitted t-shirt; it really dresses up the whole look and makes it look more mature without making ME look too old. I'm taking on the challenge of making BLACK pearls the new hotness.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
arielsmom
Jan 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I sent these to my mom for her birthday. She absolutely loves them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PiG
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
These were a bit smaller than I expected but that was my mistake. Still very nice and practical.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TJ
Jan 3, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love the look and style of these pearls. They are fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TJ
Jan 3, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
My girlfriend wears her pearls everywhere and loves them dearly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J
Dec 25, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie
Dec 25, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearl earrings were everything I wanted and more. I am very pleased with my online purchase. I will buy from this website again when I am needing quality pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Glow
Dec 21, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought them for my teen-age daughter. She loves them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Dec 13, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
These earrings can be worn for any ocasion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
66vette
Dec 11, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Originally ordered a pair for my college daughter. They were so beautiful that I had to order a pair for myself. They were the perfect size. The overall shape and luster was great too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
morgs
Dec 5, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
my mother likes black pearls because they are so much more unique and i know this gift will bring a huge smile to her face
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
hafsha1
Dec 4, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
The earrings are great. They don't bring as much pizzaz as one might expect but they do bring a nice touch with nice color for most outfits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ktranmai
Dec 3, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Anytime, anywhere. Since it is black it goes with about anything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ruth1
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear these with a black pearl necklace I have. They are just the right size for everyday use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jwdoring
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
THESE WERE PERFECT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Needs That Special Something
Nice size, cheap backs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mik
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Even though it is really only proper to wear when dressed up it seems to be a very great product. Overall, I am very pleased with the purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trina
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were the perfect bridsmaid gifts!!! My girls loved them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leo
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Would have preferred AAAA [...] Still, excellent pair of ear rings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marvellous Mary
Nov 21, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love the size of the pearls and the quality of the black earrings. I wear this product often as it is very versatile, from office to casual.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!