CHAT WITH US!
black20

Customer Reviews

2730 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Nov 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this necklace for my daughter. She loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 31, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It is very elegant and beautiful!

Advantages: Can be worn with other necklaces in layers.

Disadvantages: Cannot be doubled.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The on-line selection and purchasing process, the shipping tracking and the product itself are outstanding!
Thank you!

Advantages: Pers only is the best on-line pearls buying resource in comparison to other resources. Especially the selection process is clear and straightforward.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love it I was getting comments;

Advantages: Love the sizeof he chain and the pearl

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love It.

Advantages: It is the right size I love to wear I


Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely pearl
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
This ring is simple and elegant

Advantages: Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 21, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
it is beautiful.

Advantages: Very convenient and fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Srinivasan Varadarajan about  7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in Pink:
Oct 9, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent to find the pink pearls my wife wanted so easily, and at top-quality.

Advantages: .

Disadvantages: .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great small gift to memoralize my first deployment and could be used for any situation where you and a loved one experience an intense situation which brings a more beautiful aspect of your relationship to light!

Advantages: Quick, ease of use, percieved quality (don't know yet), fast, great customer service

Disadvantages: Haven't seen it yet, don't know much about diamonds, who made it, how it was made, etc (a few videos outlining types, manufacturing, distribution centers, etc would be helpful).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wife lost her old purity ring that she had growing up, which she recieved from her grandma. This will make a great replacement given that it is based on our first military deployment that we shared together.

Advantages: Quick, ease of use, percieved quality (don't know yet), fast, great customer service

Disadvantages: Haven't seen it yet, don't know much about diamonds, who made it, how it was made, etc (a few videos outlining types, manufacturing, distribution centers, etc would be helpful).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 25, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearl is beautiful. It's worth it. Thank you very much for the fast delivery too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love this necklace. Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
I liked the necklace but I thought the pearl would be darker......more of a silvery tone. But very nice for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 23, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This pearl looks gorgeous in my ring. Great quality.

Advantages: s

Disadvantages: s
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 27, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace is beautiful. The pearl is of superior quality. I was so happy with this purchase. Received it in less than one week.

Advantages: C

Disadvantages: C
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
perfect, not too big, lovely lustre and hangs nicely, the gold complements the pearl instead of detracting from its beauty couldn't get any better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am very satisfied with these pearls. They are
beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 25, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived well packaged and presented, and pearls and bracelet are as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received these yesterday, and found them to be exquisite!! Very very soft and classy!!

Advantages: Impressive size and color

Disadvantages: None- posts are substantial length
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I really lijked the pearl earrings. The color was so beautiful and it made me feel special to wear them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
excellent quality, but I didn't like the length between the chain and the pearl. I prefer something more compact.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great lustre, perfect shape and the little diamond on top is precious. The sculpture of the pendant piece complements and highlights the pearl
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
well made, too small for me and the color of the pearl didn't flatter my skin, so I returned it. I would recommend for someone very fair skinned.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)