CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Pink
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Friday !
6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Pink
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Customer Reviews

2671 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Feb 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls in the set have beautiful colors and a unique shape (slightly oval). The size of the pearl just right for me.
I am so happy about my set. Thank you!

Advantages: I like the great price for the set.

Disadvantages: One thing I didn't like is the clasp system it was really confusing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
nice as I had hoped, but not as nice as I had wished for. I will keep them as they are better than the ones I found locally.

Advantages: customer service was polite.

Disadvantages: wish they were a bit smaller and brighter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 25, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Lustrous silver pearl

Advantages: Clean surface

Disadvantages: Wish choice of overtone available
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Better than my expectations - very pretty! They look good and feel good. I'm very pleased with my purchased. A very good value as well.

Advantages: Nice bonus gifts as well. I'll enjoy them for a long time to come.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
well made, good quality pearls with personality

Advantages: awesome price and fast delivery

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife loved the pearls. I loved the easy purchasing experience and timely delivery. I've had more than a few on-line transactions that took forever getting disappointing merch. This outfit took seriously their responsibility for getting quality goods shipped on time.

Advantages: Boyfriends and husbands everywhere! This beats going to a jewelry store. You'll find excellent goods fast.

Disadvantages: I miss going to the jewelry store and being set upon by desperate sales people. Having to pass through chinsey collectibles and ludicrous diamonds. NOOOOOT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
LOVE this bracelet! Beautiful pearls & color, especially with the gold!

Advantages: Will look beautiful for that special evening!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for my mom for her birthday. She loved it and started wearing it the day I gave her. Would definitely recommend buying it. Totally worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings are very beautiful! The color is soft & lovely!

Advantages: Will go with Everything!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty & dainty!

Advantages: Nice to have choice of colors!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Pretty earrings but color is very dark.

Advantages: Would go nicely with very light colored hair!

Disadvantages: Too dark for most hair coloring so.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely bracelet! Very nice size pearls.

Advantages: Can be worn with Anything!

Disadvantages: No disadvantages!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely earrings! The Pearls are very pretty and a nice size.

Advantages: These earrings will go with absolutely anything!

Disadvantages: No disadvantages!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I Love this necklace; the way it is put together is beautiful. Wonderful for dressy occasions!

Advantages: Very light and easy to wear.

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace is absolutely beautiful! The pearls are lovely and the workmanship is perfect. The only thing better would be to have a matching bracelet!

Advantages: This is perfect for the special evening out!

Disadvantages: There is no down side to this beautiful necklace!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The most beautiful black pearls I have see. My wife's mouth dropped open when she opened the gift box. Absolutely lovely!

Advantages: Fast ship, great price, and great quality.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Excellent quality, fast delivery, product as described. The product boxes could be of a better quality to match the pearls. I ordered the princess necklace and it fit awkwardly in the box, because the box was made for the choker length. I would offer the customers an option to have the items placed in high quality wooden boxes for an additional price. I would have paid $75 more for a custom cedar box designed to store the pearls perfectly.

Advantages: Quality products at better than fair prices.

Disadvantages: Not being able to see the items first hand until delivered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this necklace for myself and just love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They are stunning! Bought a necklace for my daughters last year and they loved them, so why not add to their collection!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful! Nice pearls. Pearls are a pretty pink color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The ring is beautiful. Very elegant. I bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday.

Disadvantages: I was disappointed in the shipping time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearl earrings; great color and size. Wonderful quality.

Advantages: Great quality at a good price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 17, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was thrilled when this lovely pearl pendant arrived in the mail yesterday! It is elegant and lovely, and the pearl is larger than I had imagined. The bonus pink pearl pendant was a nice surprise and even prettier than the picture too!

Advantages: Elegant and lovely. It will look perfect with so many outfits.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
They are stunning and a perfect size. I loved it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful! Very nice large pearls. Pearls are a pretty lavender color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)