CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Sunday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 20th 12:00 AM (PST)

Customer Reviews

2642 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Dec 9, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearl is quite nice. The ring design is beautiful. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Advantages: Purchase process is very convenient. Customer service is prompt and helpful.

Disadvantages: I was charged an international transaction fee by my bank that I wasn't expecting. They said the business' bank is in Hong Kong and thus I must pay the fee.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife thought it gorgeous.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Look nice but saving to give to my wife at a later date.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
My wife loved them as a gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 6, 2016
 
- Average, Ordinary
These were ordered as a Christmas gift and arrived gift wrapped. Won't be able to judge them until opened.

Advantages: Unknown.

Disadvantages: Unknown.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 6, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was a free gift included with my order. A very nice piece and a nice touch!

Advantages: Free!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 6, 2016
 
- Average, Ordinary
These were ordered as a Christmas gift and arrived gift wrapped. Won't be able to judge them until opened.

Advantages: Unknown.

Disadvantages: Unknown.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Wonderful customer service - product arrived very quickly and was nicely wrapped.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent Gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just received these pearls and I am very pleased with the purchase. Great overall buying experience including delivery and packaging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 11, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased the Pearl Bracelet for my wife's anniversary. She absolutely love it and the Pearls quality was good. As she is a Pearl lover, she truly acknowledged the quality of it.
Thank You

Advantages: Good Quality.

Disadvantages: The hook is quite flimsy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My husband bought this as a gift for our 13 year old daughter, to be given to her as part of her Birthday surprise. She will be thrilled. It's very pretty and something she will have for a lifetime.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love these small sets of pearl earrings. They compliment just about any of my looks. Lovely coloring as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Stunning. Perfect in every way. My husband surprised me with this gorgeous strand of lavender pearls and I am in love with them. I can't wait to wear them on our upcoming vacation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
The necklace looks good and can be worn with pretty much every outfit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great set, even better then I expected. Perfect to wear to work and night out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 23, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
This necklace matches the earrings very well.

Advantages: The chain is a nice length.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 23, 2016
 
- Average, Ordinary
Received as a free gift which was a nice surprise.

Advantages: The setting is nice

Disadvantages: The chain is very thin and fragile
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 23, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are just what my wife was wanting. The size and color are as expected.

Advantages: These earrings go well with so many things

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought it for my wife she just love it. but i guess the pearl size is slightly small as shown in picture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice color and size

Advantages: Perfect for first set of pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a beautiful set. My granddaughter was delighted with it.

Advantages: Right size, good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am not a pearl expert, but the quality of the items I have bought 4 here have been excellent. I thought it was a very good touch to send with my last order a pouch with some pearls that don\'t meet the grade. That way I could see that all pearls don\'t come out nice and pretty. I have recommended you to some people.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am not a pearl expert, but the quality of the items I have bought here have been excellent. I thought it was a very good touch to send with my last order a pouch with some pearls that don\'t meet the grade. That way I could see that all pearls don\'t come out nice and pretty. I have recommended you to some people .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 2, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely design. I got this as a gift with another purchase and will give to my mom.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)