CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Atina Pink
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Thursday !
6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Atina Pink
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Customer Reviews

2690 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mar 25, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty necklace. Looks great on chain or on string of pearls!

Advantages: It can look like two different pieces of jewelry.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty bracelets! The pearls are really nice & it looks lovely on the wrist!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a very pretty set. I did find that the clasp shown is somewhat small and its hard to hold to fasten but its not a real problem. I like that the pearls are almost round but not perfectly round, makes them more unique. I do like them very much. I will buy from this company again

Advantages: beautiful in color, shape, and packaged so pretty. Certificate of authenticity enclosed along with appraisal, very happy with that. Lovely note also enclosed from company owner. nice touch. In addition a very pretty little single pearl necklace was given as a bonus gift. Such a nice thing to do.

Disadvantages: none, I just wish I had chosen a sturdier clasp for myself. This one is too delicate for my hands to work
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought as a gift for my wife on her birthday. She was very very happy when she received it. I am glad i made the right choice and choosing PearlsOnly.

Advantages: Fast delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was expecting slightly better quality, should have gone with AAA :(

Advantages: Bought it for my daughter, she loves it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Product is great but I paid extra for shipping to have for her on valentines day they arrived two days later than that
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
LOVE THESE PEARLS. GO ONE FOR ALL MY GIRLS

Advantages: THEY ARE FAST SHIPPING
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My husband looked around for pearls in the area we live, and did not like the quality and the little amount of selections, so he said I could find and order the pair I want, so I researched online. The decision was between this website and a pearl etsy shop (JYpearls online to be exact). Anyway, I chose pearlsonly.com, because there was a set of Hanadama pearls which I was most interested in getting. These pearls are absolutely beautiful! My husband was impressed with them as well, and told me he was glad we did not buy them in town as they weren't as good a quality. I love them so much as well as the extra pair of pink freshwater pearls that was included. Hopefully, one day we can afford to buy a Hanadama pearl necklace to match the earrings at the highest quality next. That may be a long while though, sadly. Thank you for the pearls! They are fantabulously beautiful and perfect! Yeah that is a word I made up a long time ago. What is better than fantastic and fabulous? Only fantabulous!

Advantages: Great quality, and I received my package withing 5 business days.

Disadvantages: none that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls in the set have beautiful colors and a unique shape (slightly oval). The size of the pearl just right for me.
I am so happy about my set. Thank you!

Advantages: I like the great price for the set.

Disadvantages: One thing I didn't like is the clasp system it was really confusing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
nice as I had hoped, but not as nice as I had wished for. I will keep them as they are better than the ones I found locally.

Advantages: customer service was polite.

Disadvantages: wish they were a bit smaller and brighter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 25, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Lustrous silver pearl

Advantages: Clean surface

Disadvantages: Wish choice of overtone available
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Better than my expectations - very pretty! They look good and feel good. I'm very pleased with my purchased. A very good value as well.

Advantages: Nice bonus gifts as well. I'll enjoy them for a long time to come.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
well made, good quality pearls with personality

Advantages: awesome price and fast delivery

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife loved the pearls. I loved the easy purchasing experience and timely delivery. I've had more than a few on-line transactions that took forever getting disappointing merch. This outfit took seriously their responsibility for getting quality goods shipped on time.

Advantages: Boyfriends and husbands everywhere! This beats going to a jewelry store. You'll find excellent goods fast.

Disadvantages: I miss going to the jewelry store and being set upon by desperate sales people. Having to pass through chinsey collectibles and ludicrous diamonds. NOOOOOT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
LOVE this bracelet! Beautiful pearls & color, especially with the gold!

Advantages: Will look beautiful for that special evening!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for my mom for her birthday. She loved it and started wearing it the day I gave her. Would definitely recommend buying it. Totally worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings are very beautiful! The color is soft & lovely!

Advantages: Will go with Everything!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty & dainty!

Advantages: Nice to have choice of colors!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Pretty earrings but color is very dark.

Advantages: Would go nicely with very light colored hair!

Disadvantages: Too dark for most hair coloring so.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely bracelet! Very nice size pearls.

Advantages: Can be worn with Anything!

Disadvantages: No disadvantages!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely earrings! The Pearls are very pretty and a nice size.

Advantages: These earrings will go with absolutely anything!

Disadvantages: No disadvantages!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I Love this necklace; the way it is put together is beautiful. Wonderful for dressy occasions!

Advantages: Very light and easy to wear.

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace is absolutely beautiful! The pearls are lovely and the workmanship is perfect. The only thing better would be to have a matching bracelet!

Advantages: This is perfect for the special evening out!

Disadvantages: There is no down side to this beautiful necklace!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The most beautiful black pearls I have see. My wife's mouth dropped open when she opened the gift box. Absolutely lovely!

Advantages: Fast ship, great price, and great quality.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Excellent quality, fast delivery, product as described. The product boxes could be of a better quality to match the pearls. I ordered the princess necklace and it fit awkwardly in the box, because the box was made for the choker length. I would offer the customers an option to have the items placed in high quality wooden boxes for an additional price. I would have paid $75 more for a custom cedar box designed to store the pearls perfectly.

Advantages: Quality products at better than fair prices.

Disadvantages: Not being able to see the items first hand until delivered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)