CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

2746 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jan 9, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Elegance at it's best
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good size pearls and nice color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely gorgeous.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Super impressed with the look feel and overall appearance of this crafted classic ring and setting

Advantages: sleek and simple design

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls in a delicate setting - exactly what she wanted!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 22, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
necklace is very pretty.
It is for a young lady so it is especially suitable

Disadvantages: had problem with delivery as it was held up at customs in johannesburg sa

I do not understand the delay as i experienced no problems with my previous orders

IT WAS VERY FRUSTRATING
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 18, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Very elegant!

Advantages: You will get complements!

Disadvantages: Not self clasp friendly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Could not ask for anything better. I am giving them as a Christmas present and am sure they will be loved.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely Stunning!!! My wife is going to love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife really like it very much, and it arrived quickly. An early Christmas present
Thanks Pearls only!

Advantages: Looks beautiful and she liked it

Disadvantages: its small and dainty which is what she likes but for some that may be a disadvantage
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are a Christmas gift for my wife so she’ll be the ultimate judge. But to an untrained eye like mine, they look great.

Advantages: Look great! Shipped very fast!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gave these to my bridesmaids as gifts back in 2009 (along with the matching necklaces). They were well received. I thought they were beautiful and fit well with my theme and BM's dresses.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Item arrived in a few days
Size quality and appearance as expected
Xmas gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
item received promptly
did not disappoint
size colour and quality appear as desired
IT is a christmas gift
however problem with redeeming VIP points on subsequent purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearls are lovely and the price is exceptional.

Advantages: price and quality

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 24, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very beautiful.

Advantages: can be dressy or casual

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this necklace for my daughter. She loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 31, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It is very elegant and beautiful!

Advantages: Can be worn with other necklaces in layers.

Disadvantages: Cannot be doubled.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The on-line selection and purchasing process, the shipping tracking and the product itself are outstanding!
Thank you!

Advantages: Pers only is the best on-line pearls buying resource in comparison to other resources. Especially the selection process is clear and straightforward.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love it I was getting comments;

Advantages: Love the sizeof he chain and the pearl

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love It.

Advantages: It is the right size I love to wear I


Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely pearl
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
This ring is simple and elegant

Advantages: Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 21, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
it is beautiful.

Advantages: Very convenient and fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)