CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

2776 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 16, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very elegant with the way it catches light from different angles. Pearls were very smooth nice shape and size

Advantages: Visually perfect shape with nice feminine silver posts.

Disadvantages: Not quite as colorful as I would have liked
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 29, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
Much smaller than I imagined. I should have checked the size better. Not sure they will work with my pearl necklace. Also the picture shows some iridescence that would match what I have and they are just plain black.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 26, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My Wife loves them. I've made a few purchases from pearls Only over the years- its always been excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Pretty color.

Advantages: price and quality

Disadvantages: not being able to see and touch the pearls before ordering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
I must have been sent the wrong pearls because they look just like the pick pearls that I ordered in this same order (I was hoping for more purple look). My lavender pearls look pink. I have contacted customer service to see if the pearls can be exchanged and I'm still waiting on an e-mail that will tell me how to exchange them. I have purchased white pearls this size from your company in the past and was very satisfied.

Advantages: Price is an advantage of ordering direct

Disadvantages: the real disadvantage is that you don't get to see the pearls until they arrive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 22, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
beautiful necklace, but certificate of authenticity is void because original length of necklace of 18 inches was shortened

Advantages: beautiful extra beads that were removed from 18 inch necklace were removed, but included with 16 inch necklace, so extra pearls could be used for other matching jewelry

Disadvantages: Not sure how the value was affected since the certificate of authenticity is voided when length was shortened
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 22, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very clean and bright luster with very few imperfections; close too perfect, but just enough imperfection to know it is the real thing

Advantages: brightens up any face that is close to its reflections

Disadvantages: too beautiful???
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a nice bracelet. The beads look good, but the length runs one 1/2 size smaller than the size chart. It turns out I should have ordered an 8 inch, not 7 1/2 inch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I like this necklace. The beads are a little smaller than expected, but they look good. The length is a bit smaller, but within range of the size chart. It is a good fit for the recipient.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It's the most beautiful gift I have ever bought.
It combines simplicity and magnificence, and the bonus with a letter that I got with it, were a very nice touch.

Advantages: - high quality for a good price .
- very fast shipping.
- very nice additionals .

Disadvantages: absolutely NOTHING .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 4, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife LOVES them!

Advantages: I think you were a great value!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 30, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
I'm very pleased with my order. The color of the pearls are a beautiful white and nearly all the pearls match each other. The necklace lays flat and the weight of the pearls is good! I will order again.

Advantages: Great price for the price! Love the bonus gifts I selected!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 19, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful at a fantastic price

Advantages: Price; Quality

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
Rec'd item quickly and it appeared as advertised; however, the chain is too small and end link too large to remove the pearl to put it on another necklace that I ordered.

Advantages: Great price!

Disadvantages: Chain is too small and end link too large to remove the pearl to put it on another necklace that I ordered. Hole in pearl needs to be larger so it can be used with different chains.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 14, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I've had a pair for years! recently lost one and had to repurchase. great quality for a great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really pretty necklace and the pearl is beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 24, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love these classic princess sized pearls. They are a perfect part of my beginning pearl collection.

Advantages: Gives a classic look to any outfit and makes me feel timeless and I love that I can pass these down once I have my own family

Disadvantages: No disadvantage to owning beautiful and unique pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 24, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Elegant and each pearl has an original character to it. Absolutely love my purchase.

Advantages: Perfect for everyday usage but I will begin by wearing them on my wedding day.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages to buying an excellent set of pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My earrings are beautiful and just what I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My pendant is beautiful and just what I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My ring is beautiful and just what I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Product was received within 48 hrs and was exactly as described.
Excellent service.



Advantages: Favourable price compared to retail outlets.
Rapid delivery.
Very good product range.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 14, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love the earrings. The classiest of them all! Also customer service was fantastic, they did a superb job of matching my earrings to my necklace!

Advantages: Very Classy!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are extremely shining and beautiful. Worth the price. Arrived the very next day. Superb service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)