CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

2711 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jun 25, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived well packaged and presented, and pearls and bracelet are as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received these yesterday, and found them to be exquisite!! Very very soft and classy!!

Advantages: Impressive size and color

Disadvantages: None- posts are substantial length
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I really lijked the pearl earrings. The color was so beautiful and it made me feel special to wear them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
excellent quality, but I didn't like the length between the chain and the pearl. I prefer something more compact.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great lustre, perfect shape and the little diamond on top is precious. The sculpture of the pendant piece complements and highlights the pearl
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
well made, too small for me and the color of the pearl didn't flatter my skin, so I returned it. I would recommend for someone very fair skinned.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
the sheen on the pearl plays off beautifully on the gold. The pearl itself is absolutely gorgeous, and perfect in shape and lustre. Simple and elegant setting accentuates the pearl's beauty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
lovely lustre on the pearl. The pendant is well made. Suitable for everyday use as well as special occasions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 26, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 26, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
beautiful and Great timely turn around
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love the simple classic setting of this ring. I enjoy wearing it often!

Advantages: Lovely pearl, simple but elegant setting.
Good price.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good quality. Nice package and thanks for the bonus necklace.

Advantages: Good to match clothes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a very nice ring, but even better was the prompt and polite customer service I received when I had questions. The bonus necklace was a nice surprise!
I couldn't see the "925" mark inside the ring at first, but when looking closer under a bright light, I found it.

Disadvantages: Just be aware that the pearl you receive will probably not be as perfectly round as the one shown in the photos. I didn't read the description closely enough, so it was my fault, but I do suggest that Pearls Only change the photo to represent the actual pearl shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love it. I put on for three days and my husband said they look good on me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The color is very bright. It looks a little big on my hand, but my mother in law loves it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2017
 
- Needs That Special Something
The pearls are really pretty BUT they are not really pink like in this picture. I barely can see a hue of pink in them. Disappointed.

Advantages: quality

Disadvantages: color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful. Color is incredible. A great buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty necklace. Looks great on chain or on string of pearls!

Advantages: It can look like two different pieces of jewelry.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty bracelets! The pearls are really nice & it looks lovely on the wrist!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a very pretty set. I did find that the clasp shown is somewhat small and its hard to hold to fasten but its not a real problem. I like that the pearls are almost round but not perfectly round, makes them more unique. I do like them very much. I will buy from this company again

Advantages: beautiful in color, shape, and packaged so pretty. Certificate of authenticity enclosed along with appraisal, very happy with that. Lovely note also enclosed from company owner. nice touch. In addition a very pretty little single pearl necklace was given as a bonus gift. Such a nice thing to do.

Disadvantages: none, I just wish I had chosen a sturdier clasp for myself. This one is too delicate for my hands to work
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought as a gift for my wife on her birthday. She was very very happy when she received it. I am glad i made the right choice and choosing PearlsOnly.

Advantages: Fast delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was expecting slightly better quality, should have gone with AAA :(

Advantages: Bought it for my daughter, she loves it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Product is great but I paid extra for shipping to have for her on valentines day they arrived two days later than that
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
LOVE THESE PEARLS. GO ONE FOR ALL MY GIRLS

Advantages: THEY ARE FAST SHIPPING
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My husband looked around for pearls in the area we live, and did not like the quality and the little amount of selections, so he said I could find and order the pair I want, so I researched online. The decision was between this website and a pearl etsy shop (JYpearls online to be exact). Anyway, I chose pearlsonly.com, because there was a set of Hanadama pearls which I was most interested in getting. These pearls are absolutely beautiful! My husband was impressed with them as well, and told me he was glad we did not buy them in town as they weren't as good a quality. I love them so much as well as the extra pair of pink freshwater pearls that was included. Hopefully, one day we can afford to buy a Hanadama pearl necklace to match the earrings at the highest quality next. That may be a long while though, sadly. Thank you for the pearls! They are fantabulously beautiful and perfect! Yeah that is a word I made up a long time ago. What is better than fantastic and fabulous? Only fantabulous!

Advantages: Great quality, and I received my package withing 5 business days.

Disadvantages: none that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)