CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

2783 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Sep 10, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have purchased alot of pearl necklace from PearlsOnly and have never been disappointed. Just love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
The bracelet is beautiful. However, the sizing, for which I paid extra, is not the fit. The bracelet is too tight. 8 inches fits loosely usually. Not with the bracelet I received.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a gift to my in-law and she loved it. Perfect match with her black pearl necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Loved it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great product, prompt service,very happy with the pearl set.I will definitely use Pearls Only for my next pearl purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Fantastic Service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 4, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It’s really beautiful and gave this as a gift and the receiver super happy

Advantages: Very beautiful masterpiece
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very elegant with the way it catches light from different angles. Pearls were very smooth nice shape and size

Advantages: Visually perfect shape with nice feminine silver posts.

Disadvantages: Not quite as colorful as I would have liked
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 29, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
Much smaller than I imagined. I should have checked the size better. Not sure they will work with my pearl necklace. Also the picture shows some iridescence that would match what I have and they are just plain black.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 26, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My Wife loves them. I've made a few purchases from pearls Only over the years- its always been excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Pretty color.

Advantages: price and quality

Disadvantages: not being able to see and touch the pearls before ordering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
I must have been sent the wrong pearls because they look just like the pick pearls that I ordered in this same order (I was hoping for more purple look). My lavender pearls look pink. I have contacted customer service to see if the pearls can be exchanged and I'm still waiting on an e-mail that will tell me how to exchange them. I have purchased white pearls this size from your company in the past and was very satisfied.

Advantages: Price is an advantage of ordering direct

Disadvantages: the real disadvantage is that you don't get to see the pearls until they arrive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 22, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
beautiful necklace, but certificate of authenticity is void because original length of necklace of 18 inches was shortened

Advantages: beautiful extra beads that were removed from 18 inch necklace were removed, but included with 16 inch necklace, so extra pearls could be used for other matching jewelry

Disadvantages: Not sure how the value was affected since the certificate of authenticity is voided when length was shortened
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 22, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very clean and bright luster with very few imperfections; close too perfect, but just enough imperfection to know it is the real thing

Advantages: brightens up any face that is close to its reflections

Disadvantages: too beautiful???
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a nice bracelet. The beads look good, but the length runs one 1/2 size smaller than the size chart. It turns out I should have ordered an 8 inch, not 7 1/2 inch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I like this necklace. The beads are a little smaller than expected, but they look good. The length is a bit smaller, but within range of the size chart. It is a good fit for the recipient.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It's the most beautiful gift I have ever bought.
It combines simplicity and magnificence, and the bonus with a letter that I got with it, were a very nice touch.

Advantages: - high quality for a good price .
- very fast shipping.
- very nice additionals .

Disadvantages: absolutely NOTHING .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 4, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife LOVES them!

Advantages: I think you were a great value!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 30, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
I'm very pleased with my order. The color of the pearls are a beautiful white and nearly all the pearls match each other. The necklace lays flat and the weight of the pearls is good! I will order again.

Advantages: Great price for the price! Love the bonus gifts I selected!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 19, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful at a fantastic price

Advantages: Price; Quality

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
Rec'd item quickly and it appeared as advertised; however, the chain is too small and end link too large to remove the pearl to put it on another necklace that I ordered.

Advantages: Great price!

Disadvantages: Chain is too small and end link too large to remove the pearl to put it on another necklace that I ordered. Hole in pearl needs to be larger so it can be used with different chains.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 14, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I've had a pair for years! recently lost one and had to repurchase. great quality for a great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really pretty necklace and the pearl is beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 24, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love these classic princess sized pearls. They are a perfect part of my beginning pearl collection.

Advantages: Gives a classic look to any outfit and makes me feel timeless and I love that I can pass these down once I have my own family

Disadvantages: No disadvantage to owning beautiful and unique pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 24, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Elegant and each pearl has an original character to it. Absolutely love my purchase.

Advantages: Perfect for everyday usage but I will begin by wearing them on my wedding day.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages to buying an excellent set of pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)