CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

2721 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mr. Srinivasan Varadarajan about  7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in Pink:
Oct 9, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent to find the pink pearls my wife wanted so easily, and at top-quality.

Advantages: .

Disadvantages: .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great small gift to memoralize my first deployment and could be used for any situation where you and a loved one experience an intense situation which brings a more beautiful aspect of your relationship to light!

Advantages: Quick, ease of use, percieved quality (don't know yet), fast, great customer service

Disadvantages: Haven't seen it yet, don't know much about diamonds, who made it, how it was made, etc (a few videos outlining types, manufacturing, distribution centers, etc would be helpful).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wife lost her old purity ring that she had growing up, which she recieved from her grandma. This will make a great replacement given that it is based on our first military deployment that we shared together.

Advantages: Quick, ease of use, percieved quality (don't know yet), fast, great customer service

Disadvantages: Haven't seen it yet, don't know much about diamonds, who made it, how it was made, etc (a few videos outlining types, manufacturing, distribution centers, etc would be helpful).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 25, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearl is beautiful. It's worth it. Thank you very much for the fast delivery too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love this necklace. Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
I liked the necklace but I thought the pearl would be darker......more of a silvery tone. But very nice for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 23, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This pearl looks gorgeous in my ring. Great quality.

Advantages: s

Disadvantages: s
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 27, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace is beautiful. The pearl is of superior quality. I was so happy with this purchase. Received it in less than one week.

Advantages: C

Disadvantages: C
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
perfect, not too big, lovely lustre and hangs nicely, the gold complements the pearl instead of detracting from its beauty couldn't get any better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am very satisfied with these pearls. They are
beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 25, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived well packaged and presented, and pearls and bracelet are as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received these yesterday, and found them to be exquisite!! Very very soft and classy!!

Advantages: Impressive size and color

Disadvantages: None- posts are substantial length
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I really lijked the pearl earrings. The color was so beautiful and it made me feel special to wear them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
excellent quality, but I didn't like the length between the chain and the pearl. I prefer something more compact.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great lustre, perfect shape and the little diamond on top is precious. The sculpture of the pendant piece complements and highlights the pearl
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
well made, too small for me and the color of the pearl didn't flatter my skin, so I returned it. I would recommend for someone very fair skinned.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
the sheen on the pearl plays off beautifully on the gold. The pearl itself is absolutely gorgeous, and perfect in shape and lustre. Simple and elegant setting accentuates the pearl's beauty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
lovely lustre on the pearl. The pendant is well made. Suitable for everyday use as well as special occasions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 26, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 26, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
beautiful and Great timely turn around
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love the simple classic setting of this ring. I enjoy wearing it often!

Advantages: Lovely pearl, simple but elegant setting.
Good price.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good quality. Nice package and thanks for the bonus necklace.

Advantages: Good to match clothes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a very nice ring, but even better was the prompt and polite customer service I received when I had questions. The bonus necklace was a nice surprise!
I couldn't see the "925" mark inside the ring at first, but when looking closer under a bright light, I found it.

Disadvantages: Just be aware that the pearl you receive will probably not be as perfectly round as the one shown in the photos. I didn't read the description closely enough, so it was my fault, but I do suggest that Pearls Only change the photo to represent the actual pearl shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love it. I put on for three days and my husband said they look good on me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The color is very bright. It looks a little big on my hand, but my mother in law loves it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)