CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

2765 results found
Show results 1 - 25
May 17, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
Rec'd item quickly and it appeared as advertised; however, the chain is too small and end link too large to remove the pearl to put it on another necklace that I ordered.

Advantages: Great price!

Disadvantages: Chain is too small and end link too large to remove the pearl to put it on another necklace that I ordered. Hole in pearl needs to be larger so it can be used with different chains.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 14, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I've had a pair for years! recently lost one and had to repurchase. great quality for a great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really pretty necklace and the pearl is beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 24, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love these classic princess sized pearls. They are a perfect part of my beginning pearl collection.

Advantages: Gives a classic look to any outfit and makes me feel timeless and I love that I can pass these down once I have my own family

Disadvantages: No disadvantage to owning beautiful and unique pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 24, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Elegant and each pearl has an original character to it. Absolutely love my purchase.

Advantages: Perfect for everyday usage but I will begin by wearing them on my wedding day.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages to buying an excellent set of pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My earrings are beautiful and just what I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My pendant is beautiful and just what I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My ring is beautiful and just what I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Product was received within 48 hrs and was exactly as described.
Excellent service.



Advantages: Favourable price compared to retail outlets.
Rapid delivery.
Very good product range.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 14, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love the earrings. The classiest of them all! Also customer service was fantastic, they did a superb job of matching my earrings to my necklace!

Advantages: Very Classy!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are extremely shining and beautiful. Worth the price. Arrived the very next day. Superb service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very happy with these beautiful earrings. I purchased multiple pairs as gifts for my granddaughters.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought the set as a gift for my wife. She loved them. Excellent quality product. Quick shipping and handling.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 15, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
A nice Piece of Black Pearl Set. Adorable look and perfect economical Gift Item to be given to the Love ones.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 27, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is my second one. The first one I had wore for many years and got a lot of compliment. It's a great buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 23, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just Beautiful...with a beautiful presentation for gift giving...quality beyond what I had expected...

Advantages: ordering process very easy...notices of shipping status were very frequent...overall...wonderful

Disadvantages: none...you can trust this company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Elegance at it's best
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good size pearls and nice color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely gorgeous.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Super impressed with the look feel and overall appearance of this crafted classic ring and setting

Advantages: sleek and simple design

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls in a delicate setting - exactly what she wanted!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 22, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
necklace is very pretty.
It is for a young lady so it is especially suitable

Disadvantages: had problem with delivery as it was held up at customs in johannesburg sa

I do not understand the delay as i experienced no problems with my previous orders

IT WAS VERY FRUSTRATING
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 18, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Very elegant!

Advantages: You will get complements!

Disadvantages: Not self clasp friendly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Could not ask for anything better. I am giving them as a Christmas present and am sure they will be loved.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)