CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 3-9mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Mary White


5 stars
 5 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Mrs. Hilary Gotham
Jul 7, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am delighted! Bought these for my daughter-in-law for the birth of my granddaughter. She deserves the best! Thank you very much.

Advantages: Beautiful lustre strung in a delicate modern design.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Dorothy Coyle
Apr 30, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Fantastic quality,value and service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Magdalini Benaki
Apr 30, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
i received the necklace on time and i'm absolutely satisfied of all quality matters. It was accompanied by a certificate and the pearls are exactly as described. Excellent service! Thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Margaret Lynch
Oct 30, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
This necklace was bought as a birthday present but I have opened it and it is just as pretty and delicate as I wanted. It has o viously not been worn yet but I am sure the recipient will be very pleased to wear it.

Advantages: agood length and delicate arrangement of the pearls.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Gay Roworth
May 31, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Absolutely love this. I will be wearing this to my dons wedding.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jane Lucey
Apr 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Order arrived very promtly. Bonus nexklace very pretty. I cannot comment on the necklace purchased because it was ordered as a gift I had it gift wrapped, therefore I haven't seen it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Johan Fleming
Jan 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a gorgeous piece of jewellery. Lovely length and looks very delicate when worn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Phillip O'Gorman
Oct 1, 2016
 
- Average, Ordinary
This is a lovely necklace.

Advantages: Perfect length.

Disadvantages: If I could change anything about this necklace, it would be the biggest pearls, I would have them slightly smaller, say 7mm?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jackie Hills
Mar 11, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful and delicate. A lovely item for evening wear or special occasion. It appears to be more robust than it looks.
My partners favourite piece of my jewellery, which will hopefully prompt him to take me out more frequently so that I can wear it!

Advantages: Very unusual. I don't think I'll come across too many other women wearing the same item.

Disadvantages: I hope it doesn't get knotted up when not in use although the storage pouch should reducethis risk.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk