CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Single White


5 stars
 38 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

45 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mrs. Diane Cope
Jul 15, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent service, product and communication
Would recommend to all.

Advantages: Value, delivery and communication

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Emma Sharr
Apr 5, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
First time buying pearls and got them for my Grandmother after hers were stolen a while ago. Very happy with the service. Delivery was prompt and the pearls came neatly presented along with a separate cloth carry case, cleaning cloth and some notes about pearls and their care.

Advantages: Delivery was prompt, Communication via email was fantastic. I was kept well informed along every step of the process. Overall I am pleased and hope my Grandmother will be too when she gets them this weekend. Pearls were also well matched to each other.

Disadvantages: The pearls are very much real but not as round as the picture suggests. They do have a defined ridge in the middle of each one. One has a small crack along the ridge and you can see how the pearl was made by the mollusc. Another has what looks like a polishing mark or perhaps it was cut? But it is a natural product and for the price I paid I am a happy customer. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Helena Brown
Mar 21, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls and very attractive clasp great value for money.Perfect gift really pleased

Advantages: Arrived quickly saved all the hassle of visiting various jewellers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Christina Barnard
Jan 31, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
So pleased with these pearls they look wonderful arrived on time and well packaged

Advantages: Look good with lots of outfits

Disadvantages: No disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark S
Dec 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought as a gift so don't have recipients view yet but it looks a lovely set and is very well presented.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Les Roberts
Sep 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent product excellent communication delivery on time wife very pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BBarry Usher
Aug 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful was my wife's reply she is absolutely delighted with them they are very good quality very well worth it's.

Advantages: B

Disadvantages: B
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Helen Mather
Jul 31, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Delighted with my pearls and the speed of delivery. No complaints at all.

Advantages: Extensive choice of grades of pearls and styles. Prices to suit all budgets.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Watkins
Jul 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very pleased with quality and look as I'm sure my wife will be on her birthday when she wears them

Advantages: d

Disadvantages: d
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Valerie Hampson
Jun 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls I am very pleased with my purchase

Advantages: Website is very user friendly

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. James Whitmore
Apr 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought 2 of these for my daughters for a family wedding. The looked good on the website but look fantastic on glad I found pearls only uk

Advantages: Quick delivery excellent price Beautiful Pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Alan Wordsworth
Mar 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Super, just right!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lesley Smith
Mar 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent value. Looks just like the picture with a safety catch.

Advantages: Neat with matching pearls

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Valerie Merceron
Mar 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely necklace, beautiful pearls

Advantages: Quick delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terence Margison
Feb 24, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really pleased with product and excellent value for money. Came with its own pearl bag and letter of authenticity.

Advantages: Arrived very quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. kevin rudling
Dec 13, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
good communication with the seller, excellent product , good value, arrived in plenty of time, one very happy customer.

Advantages: my good lady will be very pleased with her present.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Steven Missen
Dec 12, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice product. I know my wife will love it.

Advantages: Quality product. Very reasonable price.

Disadvantages: None that I can see.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. David Lagden
Nov 15, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Would appear to be a well made item that I hope my wife will enjoy. 1st class service, arrived as promised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Wayne Humphries
Oct 13, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great quality product, good clasp, nicely packaged, promptly delivered...the wife loved them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nadia Donaldson
Sep 21, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A beautiful necklace which adds a touch of sophistication to any occasion. Presented beautifully too with some additional treats when I received it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
deke
Sep 8, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
good quality product promptly delivered
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs S. Turton
Jun 30, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love these pearls. My husband bought them for me. Very high quality with a certificate of authenticity. They hang beautifully around my neck and look very elegant and expensive.
A great buy at fantastic prices. Thank you Pearls Only!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Robert Thomas
May 16, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very pleased with the pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. barbara johnson
Apr 26, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I'm absolutely delighted with my choice I bought these with some of the money I received from my children for mothers day Money well spent they are gorgeous I'd recommend these to anybody thankyou

Advantages: Beautiful clasp presented well very pleased

Disadvantages: None at all happy with my choice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. simon hubbard
Apr 2, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
What a beautiful necklace for Our Daughter-in Laws 30th birthday. I`m sure She will love it and treasure it for years to come

Advantages: Made with fabulous pearls and the clasp is very well made so a secure necklace is just right.

Disadvantages: I cannot see any disadvantages for this item and am sure We will be buying more things from You in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk