CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Colleen White


5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Mr. David Kirkland
Mar 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
excellent product just what my wire wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Teresa Duncan
Feb 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these beautiful earrings for my daughter to wear for her wedding later this year. She is delighted with them and can't wait to wear them on her special day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Ian Webb
Nov 29, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice product well presented and as described, delivered quickly and well packaged. Will use again

Advantages: Good product efficient delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Patricia Day
Aug 1, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earring were bought for my birthday and I was so pleased with them. They are absolutely stunning

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Clare Smith
Apr 15, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Purchased them for my wedding in October - they are so beautiful cannot wait to wear them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mick
Sep 18, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great quality & value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
colliewobbles
Mar 5, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The product is beautiful, of excellent quality and a perfect gift for my friends retirement. An added bonus is that it bears my name Colleen so she will always remember me each time she wears them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Malone
Aug 28, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Got these for my wedding can't wait to wear them, they are very elegant and very pretty.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cazap
Jun 21, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent quality would make a lovely gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bizet1
May 31, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Delightfully elegant for those more formal events.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keafsom
May 2, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are for my wedding day so haven't worn them yet but they look perfect, simple and elegant and don't look cheap!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bobby
Mar 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these for my wedding and I'm really impressed by the quality and luster of the pearls. They are very elegant; prefect for a wedding/evening wear but could easily be worn during the day as well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
edda
Sep 15, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
wife delighted - what else matters?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tony D
Jul 10, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] i would definately recommend Pearls only
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk