The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 10-11mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Single White


5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

19 results found
Show results 1 - 19
Karen Lingard
Jan 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful white pearls. Exceptional quality. They look a million dollars.

Advantages: So pleased I chose this - can be worn with everything.

Disadvantages: None that I can foresee.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carol Twist
Sep 6, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I knew exactly what I was looking for and wanted to have some \'special\' pearls to wear on dressy occcassions. For my 65th birthday, my husband bought me my 10mm chocker necklace and it looks amazing.

Advantages: The advantages of purchasing pearls from this supplier is that you hve a wide range of products to choose from as well as meeting your financial affordability. The products arrive with outstanding supporting products and I also received a beautiful bonus necklace.

Disadvantages: If you do some research first you should not be disappointed. I understood that my pearls were only class A and therefore have blemishes and are not all identical. However, I feel that this adds to the character of my necklace and reflects the price I paid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Valerie Gibson
Oct 28, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased indeed with these pearls.

Advantages: Good lustre, perfect length, excellent clasp.

Disadvantages: None - love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Anne Harris
Oct 18, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love my necklace , I brought it to wear to my sons wedding , it is excellent value for the money . I have only gave it 4 stars as the clasp doesn't really suit the necklace .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Anthony Jenner
Oct 11, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very enjoyable item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. STEVE HARVEY
Oct 4, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A beutiful present that my wife is absolutely thrilled with. Thankyou
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Jorge Altamirano
Sep 28, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Is the most beautiful pearl necklace I'd ever seem, the quality is outstanding, is the perfect gift.

Advantages: The price and the quick delivery are definitely advantages.

Disadvantages: It is not easy to appreciate the quality of the product only by looking at the pictures online.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. James Dow
Aug 14, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought the pearls as an anniversary present for my wife, When she saw them she was lost for words.The exquisite beauty and perfection of the pearls was breathtaking,and she will treasure them forever

Advantages: Pearls are the perfect gift for a lady, they will never loose their beauty, and will always be very special.Fashions may change, other jewellery may go out of fashion, but her pearls will endure for ever

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage is that unfortunately some ladies will still be waiting to be proud owners of such beautiful pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Elizabeth Peck
Aug 4, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I haven't bought pearls before, and was surprised that I could find something this nice for such a reasonable price.

Advantages: Lovely feel and weight with a good clasp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miss. sanna patel
Jul 20, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
a great necklace
exactly how i wanted it

Advantages: weight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Polin Law
Jun 9, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
great value

Advantages: nice fastener

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. robert brookshaw
Mar 18, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
so very pleased with quality of pearls.

Advantages: Affordable luxury

Disadvantages: Wife now would like more e.g. bracelet!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Trevor Hewitt
Dec 10, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I HAVE BOUGHT FROM HERE BEFORE AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY AND VALUE AND AGAIN HAVE BEEN SIMILARLY REWARDED, A STUNNING GIFT FOR MY PARTNER.

Advantages: A CLASSIC LOOKING ADORNMENT OF QUALITY
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rhiyoma Ogadako
Dec 2, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Different

Advantages: Nice pearl sizes

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Diana Smith
Nov 24, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful ite,well constructed with a functional, attractive clasp

Advantages: A gorgeous item I shall be proud to wear

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Helen Thomas
Mar 25, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely beautiful, for under a £100 I could'nt get these pearls on any high street store.
Well strung with a very secure clasp.
These pearls go with anything and look a great deal more expensive than they were.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo
Oct 18, 2011
 
- Average, Ordinary
Looks great from a distance. Close up, not quite so special, but what do you expect for under £100? Would have been better if the most uneven pearls were strung at the back instead of right at the front!Still, have enjoyed wearing them. Love that heavy cool feeling when you put them on
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Laura
Apr 26, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I really can't fault this product. These pearls are so versatile, and can be worn with t-shirt and jeans or with my smart business suit, and then with a formal dress for an evening out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Myra
May 20, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love this product. I have always wanted a pearl choker but previously not been able to afford the one I really wanted. Thanks to Pearls only I have my dream pearl chocker.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk