CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Pink


5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Mrs. Sandra Eggleton
Jun 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased these earrings to match a necklace and bracelet set I already owned. They are beautiful.

Advantages: I ordered the more secure backs when purchasing this pair of replacement earrings.

Disadvantages: I lost my original pair as they do not have the most secure backs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Paul Reynolds
Nov 13, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wanted a special gift for the wife, just to say how much I love her and these earrings were perfect. exactly as described, right size and shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Angela Barrow
Aug 28, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just what I was after. Sturdy to handle yet delicate to look at. The colour is lovely.

Advantages: Reasonable price for a good product. Good service. A pretty little pouch was provided to keep the earrings in. Care instructions helpful.

Disadvantages: Maybe an extra back to the shafts could be provided - just in case?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
N Roberts
Jun 9, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great service and product - very good value for money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. J Henry
Dec 28, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful earrings. These are a lovey size; very noticeable and the colour and sheen enhances the complexion.

Advantages: Beautiful colour and good size.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kat
Jul 18, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love my earrings, they can be dressed up or down and they are so comfortable. I wear them all the time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Herrless
Jul 17, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
my wife, for whom these were bought tells me that the PINK colour is only slightly deeper than an other set of pearl studs that she has.She feels that the colour should have been deeper.But I suppose that is determined by the skin tone too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Framboise
Apr 8, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have worn this product every day since it arrived and got so many compliments!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kaz
Apr 5, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My Neice adored them especially with Matching Bracelet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lizzy
Mar 2, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wear them every day at the office,very comfortable and look great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
FEZC83
Nov 4, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
These pearls are very good value for money, and look great on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lou
Feb 27, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely earrings very simple yet beautiful on, very pretty colour.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk