CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in Weave White


5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
Mr. Robert Millward
Mar 19, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought as a starter set. Cannot be more pleased at the value of this. I have no idea how you guys do it. Glad you do

Advantages: Great lustre and shape

Disadvantages: None at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Leon Zissman
Dec 27, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was looking for a 30th wedding anniversary gift for my wife. I had not heard of Pearlsonly before but looked at all the reviews and decided to buy a freshwater pearl set from them.
The whole service from looking at their website to subsequent delivery was excellent. the product itself is very good value and they certainly have the edge over their competitors with the service they offer. Good communication , quick delivery well packaged.

Advantages: Excellent value, quick delivery, great customer service, well packaged, very informative.

Disadvantages: None, would highly recommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kiran Ranoo
May 8, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearl set. Exactly what I wanted. Very happy with my purchase.

Advantages: Beautifully weaved.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Debra Foster
Mar 16, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful set perfect for my sons wedding , gives outfit elegant touch

Advantages: Delivery astonishingly fast

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Godfred Nettey
Dec 21, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very classic and beautiful. Great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Anthony Jenner
Nov 11, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. mostafa shakouri
Aug 7, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is third time I'm purchasing , this product , as gifts for different friend and all of them love them

Advantages: Elegant , and very good price too

Disadvantages: I don't see any they are just good stuff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lotty
Jan 29, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought for my wedding and as beautiful as they looked in the photos. Really pleased with the set and service in delivering it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marry
May 9, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love this set, it is very beautiful. Pearls are not a perfect shape, but you can see that from the image. Overall a lovely set and definitely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
silversnow
Jan 21, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Simply elegant
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam
Dec 28, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought as a gift for the mother-in-law. Very pleased with quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JACKO247
Dec 8, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] delighted with the set, my wife is over the moon,we will be ordering again in the near future,Thank you R Jackson
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mipo
Dec 1, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very lovely in making a statement
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amber
Apr 14, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a lovely set and is also my 5th purchase from Pearls Only. I have always been wowed by the quality of the products and also the range available. This was another present from my mum and she was speechless when she opened the box. She wears the earrings everyday as they are quite practical and she wears the necklace out on formal occassions. I would definitely recommend it and give it 5 stars for the wow factor as it is a gorgeous and timeless piece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
stu
Oct 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
can be worn at any time, but especially for "those" occasions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Pearl Queen
Jul 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is my very first set of pearls and am really pleased with necklace and bracelet. If I could improve this set then I may suggest that the earrings are a two pearl drop rather than one which would be a better match but other than that fantastic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk