CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6.5-7mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Bracelet in White


5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mr. Keith Britter
Dec 28, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A beautiful Christmas present for my wife - she is over the moon with it and is also wearing your free gift (black pearl necklace). Excellent service and I would recommend your products to anyone.



Advantages: Very prompt service. A first class product beautifully presented.

Disadvantages: None as yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. James Grady
Dec 17, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Not opened yet as it's wrapped for Christmas but presentation looks fantastic

Advantages: Not sure yet

Disadvantages: Not sure yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. mark romans
Jun 9, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Although I did agree with another review that the presentation case was a little disappointing the pearls inside looked beautiful and after all that is what we are buying. I haven't given them to my wife yet but I know she is going to be over the moon. Excellent!

Advantages: I was a bit dubious when I paid the extra for 2-3 day delivery and then saw the shipping was from Beijing. I needed the pearls to be delivered in time to take away on holiday for a birthday gift the following week.
However the tracking information was constantly updated and it was almost exciting watching how fast the package was moving around.
Delivery arrived in 3 days bang on time! What a small world we live in and what an excellent service.

Disadvantages: Can't really think of any, will definitely be making my next purchase of Pearls from Pearls Only
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Mervyn Dowrick
Dec 29, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Easy purchase, 1st class delivery, fantastic buy, she loved it!
Just got change it for a slightly larger size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Keith Dyer
Nov 3, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful....silky and creamy to the touch. The best pearl bracelet I have ever owned.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. ANNE HAWKINS
Aug 29, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A classy and elegant Bracelet! The pearls are
really lovely and have a great lustre.

Advantages: I have a very skinny wrist and the small size is
perfect.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Marguerite Pollard
Mar 11, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought the bracelet for a friend's 50th birthday gift.she is a lovely lady and the pearls will compliment that statement
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Christopher Burgess
Dec 27, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great item, my wife loves it

Advantages: would always by from this site

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. howard button
Jun 27, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
whilst the quality of the product is very good excellent in fact the presentation box is a bit disappointing .

Advantages: quick and easy web site
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rattler
Jun 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A Pearl bracelet to my wife to celebrate our Pearl wedding anniversary. Beautiful pearls that look superb of which she is extremely happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk