The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Black


5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Mr. Roy Bennett
Aug 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent product which I've bought to go with the necklace and earrings previously purchased.

Advantages: Ease of website for purchases.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mrs. Diane Leakey
Nov 4, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great and efficient service from the company. The bracelet itself was perfect. The clasp is secure and the pearls glisten nicely. I liked the free gifts too

Advantages: The pearls look lovely and the bracelet is good value for money

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Pat Pepper
May 22, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Loved this bracelet unfortunately it had to be returned as too small
.have ordered another one larger size

Advantages: Very quick delivery no hassle shopping

Disadvantages: Didn't get right size first time so have to await again arrival of bracelet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Phil Boyd
Apr 22, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am absolutely thrilled with the bracelet. I bought the earrings for my daughter's prom this weekend and the bracelet is a surprise for her on the day. I really can't wait to give it to her as I know she will love it. thank you very much for a first class service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Nikola Panchev
Jul 17, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Top product quality,
perfect price,
definitely I will recommend the site to my friends and definitely will use it again.

Advantages: perfect price !!!

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Philippa
Jul 10, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this as a gift. Was a little nervous about buying online but am very happy. My mum loves it - beautiful dark pearls (almost "blackberry-like" in sheen) and the bonus gift is a thoughtful touch. Excellent service and quick delivery - good communication throughout regarding status of order. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chimaera
Feb 16, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] This is the 4th item I have bought from Pearlsonly and yet again, my wife was delighted. I would not buy pearls from anyone else. Excellent service and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gem
Nov 25, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
i have wanted pearls for ages and these are beautiful. well worth the money too. a wonderful product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mozza
Oct 21, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Fantastic quality,good for all occasions,eyecatching!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steph
Aug 7, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A classic piece of jewelery that can be worn any time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CAB
Jun 30, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
This lovely bracelet completes the set - I now have matching necklace, earrings and bracelet. The pearls are a lovely deep green/black with good lustre and shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KS
May 7, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Happy with hte product, bought as a present
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Geoff
Jan 31, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice piece, make sure you check size before you order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosemary
Apr 29, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely beautiful ! Classic design. Many admiring comments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bajan C
Jan 17, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is another 'must have' item in any pearl collection. Versatile and classy. Compliments most outfits and I wear it often.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk