The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in Pink


5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Mrs. Sandra Eggleton
Feb 27, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearls are a lovely colour.


Advantages: They were a gift which was even better, and the extra single pearl sun ray necklace is very pretty. But there was no hall mark on either.

Disadvantages: I am unable to do the braclet up on my own.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DIZZIE
Jun 21, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought them for a birthday pressie for niece but to wear on her wedding day in October.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sooty8
Jun 14, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I brought this present for my wifes 35thWedding Anniversary, she was very pleased with this Pearl set, we have purchased pearls from this company, so we knew what standard of pearls to expect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Aug 29, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tigger
Jun 11, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
i really like the colour and the goss, but i would have loved the option of larger size pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jon
Sep 23, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol M
Sep 12, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
A beautiful matching set of pearls. Classic design and could be work anytime, anywhere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elaine
Jul 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Elegant and head turning. You'll be noticed for all the right reasons. Superb quality at a very affordable price. I love mine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hayleyj101
Jul 4, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this item for my mum for her 50th Birthday. I was so pleased when I opened them. I had never bought jewellry on-line before and was pleasantly surprised by the [...]quality. The pearls are stunning and shiny with a beautiful colour on them. The thing I was most impressed with was the weight! Oh, and mum loved them to, although I may have to borrow them from time to time!Thanks very much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanie
Jan 21, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
If worn with a dress, blouse or jumper, always lovely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ravi
Jan 18, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I brought it as surprise gift for my wife.She was very much impressed with it.Just one little suggestion would be , the box it was kept in could do with a softer inner surface.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
streaky
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The quality of the pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk