The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Single Black


5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Mrs. Angela Morgan
Dec 1, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with the product and the service. Nicely gift wrapped and lovely 'extras' such as how to care for pearls and storage pouch, quite beautiful. The gift of little pearls went down a treat with my daughter.

Advantages: The pearls arrived on time, as promised and have delighted my aunt whose birthday present they were. I thought they were lovely too. Would definitely buy again from this company.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Carmel Fitzgerald
Mar 14, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful, reasonably priced pearls delivered fast and efficiently.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Ian Williams
Jan 2, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great service, exceeded expectations, wife loved them. well packaged. thankyou.

Advantages: great product. speedy service.

Disadvantages: your name and address on front packaging. would have been a dead giveaway if she had recieved from postman. but i understand.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. lorraine hopkins
Sep 19, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
i am very pleased with this necklace, it looks lovely thank you

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Robert Waggoner
May 20, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great seller of 1st class products. Will use this company again. One little complaint, requested gift wrapping but it didn't arrival wrapped. Contacted them and they refunded wrapping fee straight away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kerryanne Froom
May 8, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Never bought from this site. My Nan recently passed away and left me a pair of black pearl earrings so I wanted a necklace to match. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase. Amazing value for money and quick delivery. I will be purchasing some more pretty pearls for myself. This also comes in box but you get a pretty pouch to keep them in if you wish. Lovely presents for someone special or a perfect gift for yourself!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kaire Otsus
May 5, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very good quality pearls and also did get pair of black pearl earrings as a bonus, thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. alison davies
Mar 25, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was really pleased with the quality of the pearls - very good value for money in my opinion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dean
Mar 16, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
The necklace was great, fast delivery and very professional

Advantages: Great quality

Disadvantages: The purple pouch looked very cheap from China and the cotton coming off the ends, made a beautiful product look cheap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. luvna shah
Feb 18, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
gorgeous
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. brenda bennett
Dec 6, 2014
 
- Not Good
I am dissappointed in this item, as they do not go with the earrings. The necklace is darker than the earrings and the bonus present. Would it be possible to change it sor a lighter colour? ie. like the picture to the right of this review.I would be grateful if you replied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Christine Phillips
Oct 13, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely pearls, just what I was looking for.

Advantages: Shopping from home! Being able to select required length.

Disadvantages: Not being able to see the product before buying; whilst the necklace is what I was looking for I have found the clasp difficult and living alone have to be patient!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Rosie Nhema
Jun 19, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I don't usually make a habit of writing reviews but thought I should this time as the necklace was so good. I was worried that as it was so cheap the pearls might not be of a good shape but they were much better than I expected them to be. It will make a fantastic birthday present for my Mum, might even get one for myself!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Anthony Jenner
Apr 1, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice item the recipient was overjoyed by it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk