CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

3715 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Oct 15, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased these as a Birthday gift for my wife.
The delivery and packaging was very good, and the speed of the delivery on standard was amazing as they arrived in time.
the pearls themselves are not what I expected, they are even better.
As described on the website the slight variations in the shape add to their character.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love this braclet got it big enough so it slips over my hand while clasp is unlocks . Easier as I get older!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very happy with the pink pearl necklace . I bought the 36 inch opera which is a little long on me but gives the option to double it up and wear it two ways. I’m a little worried about the catch but it’s very pretty it was the 10k white gold I’m hoping it will be strong enough. Jenny in their office was lovely to deal with.

Disadvantages: The only thing I was worried about was the postage I had them delivered to Ireland but didn’t have to sign for them .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good colour, nice quality in a nicely presented box

Advantages: Good product for the price

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good quality, nice looking piece, nicely presented in a box.

Advantages: Good colour

Disadvantages: Clasp design is a little awkward and does not inspire confirdence that it will stay done up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these for my grand daughters birthday present, I thought they were very good quality.

Advantages: The size is nice because they are for a nine year old.

Disadvantages: Expected them to have a bit more colour, having said that, I was pleased with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
As per described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
As expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have bought these as a gift so I’m not able to say how they wear - but they look fab and the packaging and delivery was excellent.

Advantages: Nice to have an appraisal cert and a lovely pouch for their storage

Disadvantages: None that I’m aware of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My significant other was duly impressed and so was I, despite my apprehension about buying jewelry online for the first time. But hay, the local shops didn’t have much to offer. The pearls are as advertised, they are homogenous in size and shape, exquisitely round, have a highly reflective surface that at times acts as a reflective prism generating a slight rainbow effect. The pearls have only a few minor inclusions. The nice presentation and the instructions for optimal care of the pearls are also a nice touch. Would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely pearls. Was not sure what to expect when you buy online. Impressive colour.

Advantages: Price was the key factor for me. I like value for my money.

Disadvantages: Not having a shop or warehouse in UK so I could get them quicker.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent quality and service as always

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 21, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I gave my mom for a birthday. She really liked and she was pleased. I recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely item, little smaller than expected and chain was a lot finer. The Japanese Akoya pearl was a lovely colour.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Purchased to match a pearl bracelet that I had bought previously. Matches perfectly. Very pleased with the necklace and cannot wait to wear it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely and dainty. Any lady would love to wear them.

Advantages: Easily fitted on the ears

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 2, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
I like pearls, package was good and presentable.

Advantages: Good quality pearls

Disadvantages: Although I knew size of pearls when I ordered them, I could not forsee that they will be so small. It feels tight around neck as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good value for money

Advantages: Nice secure clasp

Disadvantages: Can be a bit fiddly but it seems very secure when closed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 21, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pleased with this purchase, exactly as advertised. Hope my wife likes it!

Advantages: Beautifully made.

Disadvantages: Chain very thin so may have to buy a sturdier chain as my wife tends to wear her jewellery all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 21, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love your pearl jewellery, so perfect and quick delivery.

Advantages: Quality and fast delivery after placing order.

Disadvantages: As with all things bought online, it is sometimes difficult to imagine what they will look like in reality, but they state exact measurements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have brought this bracelet for my wife to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary, when I presented it to her the look on her face was magical, she said it was the most beautiful gift she had ever had and how could I afford it, I said don't worry I had a great deal.

Advantages: The two free bonus gifts was great as we have two birthdays this month so they will go to them.

Disadvantages: None that I can see
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 18, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I just loved the ring. It was up to my expectations and more and it also fitted perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 15, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Brilliant Quality Pearl Necklace. My wife loved it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received my earrings and I have to say the service was so good, I totally love them, thank you so much

Advantages: Quick and easy service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have bought four for my four great grand daughters as gifts at a family reunion later this month. I am delighted with them and am sure they will be too.

Advantages: will last them for years as a memory of the day.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk