CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

3674 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jun 7, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent service

Advantages: Product is very good

Disadvantages: None I can think of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 30, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls presented in nice box with accessories

Advantages: Prices are much better than buying retail!

Disadvantages: I have not bought pearls online before so this was a worry - would they be authentic?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received those and I absolutely love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The earrings are absolutely lovely and good value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
Good product, poor delivery service

Advantages: Good product

Disadvantages: Shown by Hermes as "expecting parcel" on Wed 16 May, but not apparently received by them until Mon 21st. After that delivery fairly swift - though unfortunately we were out when first attempt made and signature required.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent quality and nicely presented in a box.
Easy to order and quick delivery. Polishing cloth supplied to keep it looking good.

Advantages: Nice looking piece at a reasonable price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 21, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
18th Birthday present, look really nice, I'm sure they'll go down well.

Advantages: Quick delivery, well packaged, nice 'extras'

Disadvantages: Confusing delivery info from courier
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 14, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received them in excellent time. They are beautiful, in fact I wore them for work today. They go really well with a pearl necklace I have had for a very long time.

Advantages: It is easy to order them. Great quality. Arrived in great time. They look beautiful and just the right size for me.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
simply beautiful

Advantages: I have been looking for bigger then usual size of peal necklace for some time and this necklace is perfect with extremely good price.

Disadvantages: it does bit look of plastic when one or two perl shows look of glued in the middle of circle but generally looks good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am very pleased with my pearl ring, it looks better then the picture.
Thank you so much and also thank you for the free gift you sent me.

Advantages: It came very quickly

Disadvantages: None I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 7, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Exactly what I wanted to match the other pearls I ordered previously.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely beautiful.. Bought for a dinner and my birthday present to myself.

Advantages: look lovely colour perfect

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 30, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Fantastic quality,value and service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 30, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
i received the necklace on time and i'm absolutely satisfied of all quality matters. It was accompanied by a certificate and the pearls are exactly as described. Excellent service! Thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 23, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Fabulous pearl set. My wife is absolutely delighted!

Advantages: Quality and price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 23, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this as a special birthday gift for my wife. She absolutely loved it - it made her a day (and therefore made mine too!).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent product, prompt service

Advantages: Cost and availability

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are absolutely stunning, bought for my daughter in law to be to wear on their wedding day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely pearls, beautifully packaged and promptly delivered

Advantages: Very nice

Disadvantages: Longer than what i would call a choker
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
So pretty and a delicate shade of pink.i am very pleased.

Advantages: Lovely shade of pink

Disadvantages: Non that I can think of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Looks extremely good

Advantages: Apparent quality

Disadvantages: Think chain could be a bit thicker
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful bracelet with a graceful clasp - I'm very pleased with this gift for my Mum on my wedding day.

Advantages: Beautifully made

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
first class just what my wife wanted

Advantages: easy to use service

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
First time buying pearls and got them for my Grandmother after hers were stolen a while ago. Very happy with the service. Delivery was prompt and the pearls came neatly presented along with a separate cloth carry case, cleaning cloth and some notes about pearls and their care.

Advantages: Delivery was prompt, Communication via email was fantastic. I was kept well informed along every step of the process. Overall I am pleased and hope my Grandmother will be too when she gets them this weekend. Pearls were also well matched to each other.

Disadvantages: The pearls are very much real but not as round as the picture suggests. They do have a defined ridge in the middle of each one. One has a small crack along the ridge and you can see how the pearl was made by the mollusc. Another has what looks like a polishing mark or perhaps it was cut? But it is a natural product and for the price I paid I am a happy customer. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk