The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

3660 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Apr 18, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent product, prompt service

Advantages: Cost and availability

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are absolutely stunning, bought for my daughter in law to be to wear on their wedding day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely pearls, beautifully packaged and promptly delivered

Advantages: Very nice

Disadvantages: Longer than what i would call a choker
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
So pretty and a delicate shade of pink.i am very pleased.

Advantages: Lovely shade of pink

Disadvantages: Non that I can think of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Looks extremely good

Advantages: Apparent quality

Disadvantages: Think chain could be a bit thicker
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful bracelet with a graceful clasp - I'm very pleased with this gift for my Mum on my wedding day.

Advantages: Beautifully made

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
first class just what my wife wanted

Advantages: easy to use service

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
First time buying pearls and got them for my Grandmother after hers were stolen a while ago. Very happy with the service. Delivery was prompt and the pearls came neatly presented along with a separate cloth carry case, cleaning cloth and some notes about pearls and their care.

Advantages: Delivery was prompt, Communication via email was fantastic. I was kept well informed along every step of the process. Overall I am pleased and hope my Grandmother will be too when she gets them this weekend. Pearls were also well matched to each other.

Disadvantages: The pearls are very much real but not as round as the picture suggests. They do have a defined ridge in the middle of each one. One has a small crack along the ridge and you can see how the pearl was made by the mollusc. Another has what looks like a polishing mark or perhaps it was cut? But it is a natural product and for the price I paid I am a happy customer. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely looking pearls and just as i'd hoped though a bit longer than i'd expected for a choker. Beautifully packaged and will make an excellent 21st birthday present.

Advantages: Look lovely and good value

Disadvantages: A little too long to actually be a choker; not knotted so if it breaks...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty. Fits perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls and very attractive clasp great value for money.Perfect gift really pleased

Advantages: Arrived quickly saved all the hassle of visiting various jewellers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful ring - but sizing doesn't appear true to UK standards- ordered an O.... I had to take it to the local jewellers to resize & was told was actually an N
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Ordered this necklace for my wife for our daughter's wedding and we are absolutely delighted with the quality and look of it. The bonus gift is exactly that as the pearls in the earrings match perfectly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful pearls - quality as described. Delivery great; packaging lovely.
The stud backs are a little flimsy but other than that this is an excellent product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very good, prompt service. Better than anticipated.
Hope will have another occasion to purchase another present to my wife.

Advantages: Product of good quality as quoted in your adverts. Prosit

Disadvantages: Nil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
We had this as our 'free gift' having bought the Single Pearl as the main present. My wife loved this and wore it on her birthday as the other was a bit fiddly to put on. We thought this, looks good, is a really interesting design and good value for money even if you pay for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearl is beautiful and the service from Pearls Only exemplary. We did feel however that the 17.5inch chain, in our case white gold, while very delicate, was pretty fiddly and not at all easy to put on. We would also have liked the option of a longer chain. If that is offered, I certainly did not notice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 19, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I’m pleased with the necklace pearls, the pearls
Look the same size and exactly the size pearl I
wanted, the earring pearls were slightly smaller than the necklace but fine. Lovely pearls for the price I paid.

Advantages: quick service and delivery, good price also when I realised my mistake in ordering the wrong length I got in touch immediately and it was corrected, the on line chat person was so kind and helpful

Disadvantages: Telephone number on the wed site incorrect, you need to put a 0 infront of the 800. Also would be lovely to have a picture of the size of the pearl, would be less stressful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 19, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love love my new earrings!

Advantages: Just as I imagined them.Great that it's free postage as I currently live in Italy.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice , haven't wore them yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 13, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were bought as a gift from my children for a special birthday. I am very pleased with the quality. These look lovely tied in a knot and complement my evening wear. I did wear fake ones knotted but the surfaces wore off, and I have had to throw two sets away, these will last forever.

Advantages: Not all symmetrical which I think makes them appear more natural rather than synthetic. And if they were all perfect they would be a lot more expensive.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 7, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very pleased with the service from you

Advantages: pay and delivered when said you would

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Quality pair of earrings that arrived in time for my daughters birthday. Have used Pearls only
several times now and have always been satisfied with the product at really good values.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Difficult to make a really worthwhile comment, because my wife hasn`t yet worn the Bracelet, however it looks as good in the box, as it did when I selected it from your website and she is delighted with it. Your organisation and delivery was First Class, and I was extremely pleased to receive the Bracelet in good time for our special occasion, when I had left it very late to order.

Disadvantages: Would perhaps look even better with a Gold Clasp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 1, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearls are beautiful and compared to other retailers definitely good value for money! Match between both pearls is excellent, colour is slightly yellowish but looks beautiful on my gf's ears. Very happy. Would give it 5 stars but I don't think I know enough about pearls to say they are perfect. Will definitely be buying from here again though!

Advantages: The two pearls match well, also the cleaning cloth and little bag to keep the pearls in are a nice touch. Great service in general.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk