CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

3694 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Aug 18, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I just loved the ring. It was up to my expectations and more and it also fitted perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 15, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Brilliant Quality Pearl Necklace. My wife loved it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received my earrings and I have to say the service was so good, I totally love them, thank you so much

Advantages: Quick and easy service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have bought four for my four great grand daughters as gifts at a family reunion later this month. I am delighted with them and am sure they will be too.

Advantages: will last them for years as a memory of the day.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 4, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
They will do nicely. Pretty necklace.

Advantages: Nice pearls

Disadvantages: AAA shape could be better
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Easy to use web site, kept informed of order process. Only slight negative, long time from order process to being shipped, once shipped delivery was fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love this ring, it's beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely ring, excellent value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 31, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A special present for my daughter, I couldn’t be happier, very beautiful earrings and they got here in time for her birthday.thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 28, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good quality pearls.

Disadvantages: Thin white gold chain with very small lobster clasp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 27, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
I’m very pleased with this necklace. The black pearls have a lovely sheen and are evenly sized.

Advantages: The length I wanted at a reasonable price.

Disadvantages: I find the clasp rather awkward to manage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 22, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful necklace, beautiful colour. Just lovely.

Advantages: The lustre is brilliant

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent service, product and communication
Would recommend to all.

Advantages: Value, delivery and communication

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
A nice easy deal. Beautiful pearls but the clasp is to difficult to use. We will be changing the clasp. But still a decent deal and lovely pearls which is why we bought them.
Would be 5 stars except for the clasp

Advantages: Easy to deal with. Lovely pearls

Disadvantages: Poor clasp
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 14, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful pair of earings. Pearls are shiny and looking great in combination with yellow gold.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am delighted! Bought these for my daughter-in-law for the birth of my granddaughter. She deserves the best! Thank you very much.

Advantages: Beautiful lustre strung in a delicate modern design.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 25, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Stylish and superb

Advantages: Great pearls at great prices

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 25, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beuatiful pearl earrings.

Advantages: Great product at a great price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 25, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Delightful little pearls but smaller than I wanted ,I expected them to match the necklace but they’re different in colour

Advantages: Still lovely pearls to wear I’m not complaining
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 25, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls exactly what I was looking for ordered with trepidation, I was certainly not disappointed

Advantages: Better than I expected gorgeous lustre , beautifully packaged

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 7, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent service

Advantages: Product is very good

Disadvantages: None I can think of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 30, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls presented in nice box with accessories

Advantages: Prices are much better than buying retail!

Disadvantages: I have not bought pearls online before so this was a worry - would they be authentic?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received those and I absolutely love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The earrings are absolutely lovely and good value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk