CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant

Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Mrs. JoAnn Bloch
Aug 18, 2016
 
- Average, Ordinary
Wasn't packaged as nice as the bought pearls.

Advantages: Can wear this with a casual outfit.

Disadvantages: Why send me a sample of what other pearls look like? Am mainly interested in purchased product, Liked the free necklace-not the little sample of pink pearls that were sent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kim Richmond
Feb 17, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice pearl. Very pretty.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Elizabeth Bowling
Jan 18, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very simple, elegant and goes casual or dressy.

Advantages: Can be worn for many occasions. The color goes with any outfit.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Barbara Colegrove
Jun 7, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A spectacular gift to receive. I am completed in love with this beautiful pendant.

Advantages: This offer was available only when purchasing directly on this website rather than through Amazon which is where I first found the earrings I ordered and purchased.

Disadvantages: Had I not visited this website, I would not have received this beautiful pendant as a free gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emma
May 9, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great pendant! Simple and gorgeous!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Robert Forcha
Dec 29, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
She loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Kyle Anderson
Dec 24, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Amazing quality for a free gift !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. David Muns
Dec 22, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very nice item as an add on

Advantages: very easy to order and track

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Wahiba Haddouche
Dec 6, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I'm so happy I got this as a bonus, because I love it. It's so beautiful that my daughter took it from me! That's ok. She's pairing it with a dark blue dress for my son's wedding. My other daughter is also waiting for this necklace, so they're going to match!

Advantages: It is dainty and precious. Pearl isn't too big, and the length of the chain is perfect. The design is great as well.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joanie Miller
Feb 28, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearl pendant arrived just as pictured and within two days. I am quite pleased with the way it looks.

Advantages: The necklace came with a cute little bag and is absolutely beautiful!

Disadvantages: The necklace did not have a box and the chain is only eighteen inches long. A longer chain would give an extra option.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Rishi Maraj
Feb 27, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
got this as a bonus item really nice for a bonus gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!