CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Fiona Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Ring

PearlsOnly - Fiona Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Ring

5 stars
 4 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mrs. Wahiba Haddouche
Dec 6, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this with the MarieAnt pearl set just to pair them together for my daughter-in-law. Good thing I did, because together they look fantastic. The pearl on this ring is so shiny, dark, and beautiful, just like my daughter-in-law's lovely eyes. I love it!

Advantages: It's the right size, from the band to the size of the pearl.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Donna Tartell
Jun 10, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are absolutely beautiful. I love the length of the necklace, and the bracelet. The earrings are perfect. I have the perfect outfit to wear with these pearls.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daylily
Apr 15, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very stylish and on large size. May be too large for more petite hands/fingers, depending on taste. Im very pleased with this ring overall
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Exits
Apr 5, 2011
 
- Average, Ordinary
This product met all expectations! Very rice ring at a very affordable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
setoaddict
Mar 11, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
It's a beautiful ring, very big pearl with nice color, and it matches with many different things. Perfect to wear to a nice, formal occasion, or just a night out. I'm very happy with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
krysiaczek
Jan 6, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I will wear it olmost ewery day,it going with olmost evrything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alok
Feb 18, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
My wife really enjoyed her valentine's gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jay
Jan 5, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Product was great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mgonillo
Dec 29, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EwaMarie
Dec 12, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was an exchange ring. As a classic and "full parure" person, my jewelry has to match. I bought a set of earring, necklece and bracelet, so the shade of black in the ring had to match. I just received a ring and they took time to match the shade. I love it!I would give it 4 1/2 reserving the other 1/2 for Akoya Pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!