CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Sunday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 20th 12:00 AM (PST)

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - MarieAnt Black 8-9mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set

PearlsOnly - MarieAnt Black 8-9mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Kim Richmond
Apr 9, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty set! Nice large pearls are pretty blue green colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Heather Badenock-Legall
Apr 17, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I already own this set and was so pleased with it that I decided to purchase a set for a friend's birthday. These look absolutely gorgeous and is worth more than they cost. I would recommend this set.

Advantages: Will make any outfit look stunning, regardless of the colour

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Theodore Cohen
Mar 2, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love them beatiful great quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tammy Lou
May 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have received many compliments from both genders!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Spagirl
May 16, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Makes me feellike a queen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Russ
Dec 27, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Looks great. Sent as a gift to my lady freind. Not received yet. I am sure she will, like the set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy the Aussie
Dec 21, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great product. My " Queen " will really love it.She deserves the best things in life and these pearls are certainly up there with the best.Great product, Great service, Smooth transaction [...] make for a Great Christmas.Thanks to everyone at Pearls Only.Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barb
Feb 17, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love the color of the pearls on this set. The pearls are bigger than I thought they would be, so I wasn't sure how it would be on, but it's beautiful. I've gotten so many compliments on it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EwaMarie
Dec 5, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a special black pearls set for special occasions. Even though it is not "jet black" it is still very beautiful.The necklace was too long for me and I had it shortened and added two silver beads to protect the pearls near the clasp.I love the clasp. It is very easy to close.The earrings also needed to be altered since I wear only clasp earrings. When I take a picture wearing them, I will send you a photo. Awaiting the Chantel ring!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cyrax
Dec 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It was a gift for mom. Great for value. I'm a returning customer and satisfied with price and value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Nov 7, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Large pearls, great price, interesting design. It would be more valuable and beautiful if the pearls are of better quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!