CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 12 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

24 results found
Show results 1 - 24
Mr. peter sutter
Aug 3, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
nice but smaller than I thought they were free so I cannot complain
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teodor Pop
Jul 31, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice looking earrings for a girl or a young lady.

Advantages: They came as a bonus

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeong Byung Kun
Mar 16, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It's so cute, make my wife smile.

Advantages: It's very nice pink color, and so cute.

Disadvantages: Shafe is not round, but It's OK.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Christine Maurice
Feb 21, 2016
 
- Not Good
Love the color but afraid to put them on for fear of the backs coming off and losing them like I did my whit ones.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kim Richmond
Feb 2, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful. Nice pearls. Pretty pink peach color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Jim Perry
Dec 26, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Excellent bonus earrings great!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Mike Warner
Sep 9, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice

Advantages: Service. Price. Delivery.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. mark volen
Aug 5, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
very nice... appreciate pearls only throwing them in with order. But as my original comment, I would of preferred a HIGHER end box for necklace I purchased.... just a thought, may be customer should be given a choice, earings or high end case?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeff Plum
Jun 10, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Everyone loved the earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Paul DelPonte
May 13, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a very nice bonus gift. Really no way to go wrong with pearl earnings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Debra Noce
Feb 28, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were free with my order. Unbelievable free gift. Beautiful pearls.

Advantages: Can be worn casually or for dressier occasions.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Joshua Anderson
Feb 27, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice soft pink color. A nice set of earrings for any occasion.

Advantages:
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ctulips
Aug 21, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
none to add
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelsey Sue
Jul 6, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love these earrings! I got one pair for myself and another for my fellow bridesmaid (to go with the necklace I got her), and they're lovely. I like the shape of them, and they were very comfortable to wear, even though my ears are fairly sensitive. They looked great with our updos for the wedding and I got several compliments on them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KK
Jul 2, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
My Maid of Honor and I will be wearing these for my Wedding :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CostumeDiva
Oct 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Got these for my bridesmaids and they look beautiful! The girls loved them, too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicky
Apr 1, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought these earrings to go with a pink pearl necklace that I also purchased from PearlsOnly. They really are beautiful and matched the necklace perfectly. They make it easy to match necklaces to earrings. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tcap
Jan 2, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these pink pearl studs for my great nieces. They are absolutely beautiful. The coloris so pretty as is the luster and smoothness of the pearls. I am going to buy a set for myself.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kyle
Dec 20, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The earrings are exactly what I was hoping for!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bunny
Dec 11, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great way to introduce a young woman to pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jon
Sep 13, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
great buy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen W.
May 14, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
These earrings have good color and are comfortable to wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
For Wedding
Apr 3, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My bridesmaids are going to wear these in my wedding!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Jan 29, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
Wonderful gift and for friends and self.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!