CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Jessica White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Ring

Jessica White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Ring

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 11 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

17 results found
Show results 1 - 17
Kyle
Oct 21, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]Great Product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
IB
Jul 14, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This little ring was given to me as a b-day present by my 12 years old son, it is a small inexpensive piece of pearl ring but it is just perfect. Easy to wear any time of the day. Looks very attractive on my finger. I just love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gen M
Apr 25, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The item was exactly as described. The pearl is very pretty and looks very nice on your hand. It is very feminine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HF
Jan 18, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob
Dec 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearl and the ring are beautiful, but the pearl is set off-center.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Go with the Flo
Oct 28, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearl is my granddaughter's birth stone. I wear this ring with pride. The pearl is small enough to wear very day but large enough so everyone can see it and have commented on how pretty the ring is.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bette Page
May 13, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a very pretty ring. It is smaller than I thought, you need to pay attention to the size of the pearl when you order. I have seen other people review this ring as very light weight, believing that makes it a cheap ring. Well, first of all, it IS cheap, very inexpensive, and also, you are buying a STERLING SILVER ring that is a PEARL ring. Pearls are lighter than other stones, and sterling silver is much lighter than gold. You need to remember that, as this ring is light weight, but it is supposed to be. If you had a very large pearl on 18k gold, then of course, that would be a much heavier ring. Overall, I really like this ring for the price. Small, but very nice, simple design, great for every day wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam
Apr 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a beautiful pearl ring at affordable price. It goes well with the pearl necklace, stud earrings and bracelet. It completes the set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sunshine
Apr 7, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I am 100% satisfied you can not beat the price for the quality you get!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pcaveney
Feb 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
ring is just as described. purchased for girlfriend for everyday use and the ring is holding up great, both the ring and the pearl. would do business wit again. highly recommend pearlsonly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pat
Feb 26, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very happy with this ring, nice and pretty.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teacher-to-be
Feb 10, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought two of these rings for my mom and I to wear as "mother-daughter" rings and they are just beautiful! My mom is an executive assistant and I am a full-time graduate student and music teacher. Both my mom and I can wear the rings everyday without feeling over-dressed, but would not hesitate to wear them for a formal occasion. I receive compliments on it every time I wear it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
maqas
Feb 5, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
this product is so nice, attractive, and great shape, but the pearl is so small, special when you order size above 6. It become smaller smaller according to the ring size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mommy Melaina
Jan 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love this ring! It's dainty, with a gorgeous design. The pearl is very lovely. My only little thing is that the ring itself, (on the bottom), is very thin, but not something you notice when wearing. Still a great price and value for something so adorable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
vickie
Jan 18, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I would purchase this again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
E Hill
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I got this for my girlfriend and she rarely takes it off! She loves it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Big E
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this ring for my 11 year old daughter and she loves it! While not quite perfect, it is a great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!