CHAT WITH US!
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Jessica Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Ring

PearlsOnly - Jessica Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Ring

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Mr. Rosemarie Nabors
Apr 17, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Am very happy with Jessica ring. Looks really nice with earrings and pendant.

Advantages: Easy ordering

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Daughtry
Jan 27, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love it, it turned out to be much more than I expected for the price I paid, I have gotten several comments on how pretty it is and I would highly recommend Pearls Only to all my friends. The shipping was also great and fast.

Advantages: Price and Quality

Disadvantages: None, totally happy with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Saro
May 5, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Its not too little, and its not too much. its perfect for that special someone, or if you just simply care for them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah at Home
Feb 10, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My daughter absolutely loves this ring and wears it all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Samantha
May 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
30 years
Jan 14, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
simple but very attractive on my finger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon
Jul 8, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This ring is terrific. It is not only beautiful but can be dressed up or down.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RED
May 14, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I can't say enough about this ring. The picture didn't do it justice, if it wasn't for the great price I prbably wouldn't have thought of buying it. I gave it for a grad gift and the girl I gave it to was so happy. I would definetely buy more. Maybe even for myself!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kay's Mommy
Apr 12, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Gorgeous ring. I bought it for my mother and she's found so many ocassions to wear it. Price is unbeatable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Busy Betty from KY
Apr 4, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
Very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
shaw42
Mar 11, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very dainty, pretty ring that is also very modern and lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearljam
Feb 6, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Dresses up a casual outfit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Buyer of all my wife's jewelry
Jan 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great piece of jewelry for the price for everyday wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JC
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a very simple yet elegant ring. You can wear it at any event or just casual wear at work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jon Paul
Jan 1, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Simply an elegently designed ring that every woman would love. The reserved ability to select colors combined with the unique design make this product shine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!