CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Thursday !
PearlsOnly - Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $59.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - White 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

PearlsOnly - White 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 13 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

30 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Lynne Timko
May 29, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice earrings--great value. The luster is beautiful. My daughter wanted big pearl earrings and these were the perfect choice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. William Andy Trinkle
Mar 6, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Got these for my girlfriend for her birthday and she LOVED them. Wears them every single day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia
Mar 29, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased these to wear at a Wedding. They are beautiful and I love them. Great buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marylou
Jan 11, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely earings, look great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Smiley
Dec 14, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
i wear them everyday!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon
Jan 29, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They were a gift and she loved them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shopperjo
Jan 26, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I absolutely love the size and quality of the earring.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Oct 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are very large and have an excellent luster. If you are purchasing these for a double-pierced ear, they are too large for the second hole (in my opinion). Other than that, they are fantastic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danielle
Jun 17, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Second Pair I've bought and love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joel
Jun 2, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My girlfriend rarely takes them off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura
May 26, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great earrings. Button shape makes them more casual for office/everyday wear, but the size still makes them good for a night out!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
chris the expectant father
May 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these as a mother's day present for my wife from our soon to be child. Seeing June's birthstone is a pearl I thought it would be fitting to surprise her...that is an understatement. the size of these at the price I paid was outstanding, I compared to other places and it was 250% or more cheaper. [...] I previously bought pearls from a store with a certain "box" but I don't ever seeing shopping anywhere but PearlsOnly now. I am a more than satisfied customer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Coach Dana
Apr 22, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The white gold backs are a little soft/flimsy, but this is an attractive product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
golfer
Apr 9, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
My only complaint is that the earring does not lay flat against my ear which then shows part of the back of the earring. It may only be noticable to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Feb 15, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Affordable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The art geek
Jan 5, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The earrings were a gift for my 19 year old daughter who is a fashion merchandising student. She loves them and has worn them almost every day since receiving them. She is developing a new, more sophisticated self image and says that pearls are going to play a part in her new image.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jwater
Dec 31, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
all the time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dr.K
Dec 23, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pleasantly surprised and amazed at the quality for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan
Dec 23, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The product are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna in Boston
Nov 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice everyday earrings - great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
hellokitty
Nov 21, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
very nice earrings.... great price !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mile high drifter
May 24, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great everyday earrings! awesome size for the money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Veronica
Mar 6, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful, no complaints.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danielle
Feb 20, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I use them every day and love them. The button shape is great (much better than the round ones I've had in the past). The only issue is the back of the earring which has fallen off once when I was dancing. Though this happens with many earrings, I think I'm going to invest in a better back and would recommend you do the same if you purchase any earrings with a standard back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Megan
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a great gift for my 20-year-old sister. She looks great in them and I like the larger size... it seems to fit her age. Great product and great place to buy them. I couldn't get earrings like these anywhere else for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!