CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

PearlsOnly - Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Mr. Sudha Purihella
Jun 5, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
good it was a bonus buy

Advantages: good

Disadvantages: no disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Mary Roberts
Apr 24, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
So nice to receive a bonus gift, thank you, Pearls studs are very nice.

Advantages: Good to see a company that appreciates its customers.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Yevgeniy Podolyan
Dec 25, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nothing special. But worth the $0 (free gift)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. George Webb
Dec 19, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
seem quite nice and color match good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Dwayne Tatnall
Dec 14, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful color, perfect size. Just what I was looking for; though I didn't know it at the time. Very happy with the purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kyle Burton
Jun 28, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
I got these as a bonus and was really excited because I love lavender pearls more than any other. The luster is great as well as the shape. They are a decent size that makes them wearable with almost anything without being obnoxious nor insignificant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lani Cameron
Jun 28, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful color and luster.

Advantages: Did not expect this extra bonus!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trina
Oct 12, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Would definitely order similar products in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janlyn
May 4, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love pearls and I usually wear studs so to have them in such a beautiful lavender color was perfect. I wear them to dress up as well as everyday use (purple is my favorite color as well)and have been very pleased with the quality. Would purchase from PearlsOnly again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sali
Dec 25, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Not a Runaway Bride
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these earrings for a friend and she's really enjoyed them. There were no blemishes and they were really quite beautiful despite the fact that they were only an AA. The shape, though not round, didn't detract at all from the beauty of the earring. Once the earring is on the ear, it's hard to tell they're not round.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phantom of the Opera
Nov 15, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
A perfect detail to any outfit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mommy Melaina
Nov 14, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are the perfect size for me. Not too big, not too small. The luster practically illuminates off of them, and mine don't have any visible surface imperfections.However, though the lavender color is wonderful, be aware that it is more of a mauve hue than a purple hue. LOVE them, especially with my 3 color Bliss necklace!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!