CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Eudora Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Thursday !
Eudora Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Madison Black 8-9mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Pendant

Madison Black 8-9mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Pendant

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 10 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

23 results found
Show results 1 - 23
Mrs. Nicoleta Ardeu
Aug 24, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really pleased with my purchase. I have already ordered this pendant before and I came back for one more. The shipping was also quite fast for standard shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bri
Sep 30, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a beautiful necklace. I bought these for my bridesmaids to wear during the ceremony. They were simply and elegant. They are not too much and can easily be worn to work or out for a night out!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
T
Mar 5, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pretty. Bought them for bridesmaids. Look great with their black dresses.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mike
Dec 21, 2010
 
- Average, Ordinary
got it as a birthday gift for my girlfriend, has two small imperfections on the back, but i guess thats what you get for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aunt Deborah
Dec 22, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace is a Christmas present for my neice. It is going to be a great Christmas thans in part to this beautiful necklace. Thank you so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tab
Dec 16, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
a great gift for my mom it went well with the earings I got her
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jg
May 26, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I ordered and received 11 pendants which will be gifts at an anniversary party we are throwing.Including the appraisal certificates, the individual gift bags and the care cards along with the actual pendants, it would have been nice to see them each plackaged together (one of each of the items in an individual package.)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearlover
May 12, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Was a Mother's Day gift. She loved it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
spinn5
Dec 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This product was very beautiful and turned out to be a wonderful gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lxx
Sep 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I like the design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary
Jul 1, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very comfortable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kay's Mommy
Apr 4, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this necklace for my mother and she adores it. She wears it practically everywhere and it's perfect with every outfit. I would definitly purchase another!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KC
Feb 27, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Purchased for gifts. Perfect for all ages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cdnmoon
Feb 27, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I find this piece to be a great accessory for my upscale casual wear. It it quite unique and I get many compliments on it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leslie
Feb 20, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It goes great with anything from jeans to dresses!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bj
Feb 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JayLee
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this necklace for my sister-in-law and she just loved it. She thought it was very unique and attractive. She put it on right away and later told me that she wears it all the time. She thought the single pearl was very unique as most women wear a whole strand.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gkvapor
Jan 1, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I intend to wear this pretty necklace on a daily basis. The silver chain looks great with the black pearl.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Silver Fox
Dec 26, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very elegant with casual wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kate
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I gave this necklace to my secretary as part of a Christmas gift. I purchased one in each color so that all my girls could have one. They really seemed to be a hit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jungle Julia
Nov 24, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love the simple elegance of this necklace. I mostly wear it as an everyday piece of jewelry, but it is also nice with formal wear. My only complaint is that the chain seems a little flimsy. But for the price it really can't be beat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
doc
Nov 16, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
buy it she will love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jade
Nov 15, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Daughter is going to love this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!