CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Wednesday !
Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $55.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Madison Lavender 8-9mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Pendant

Madison Lavender 8-9mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Pendant

5 stars
 5 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Mr. Dwayne Tatnall
Dec 14, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Nice complement to go with the earrings. Simple and and an even better price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tab
Dec 16, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
was a good gift for my sister in law
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kat
Jul 28, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I can wear my pearls for any occasion. I feel comfortable wearing them to work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tiamsea
Apr 2, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought it for my 22 year old daughter for Easter and she loved it. The [...] necklace was beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This product is suitable for casual wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenny in Oregon
Jan 4, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Neckless matched the ring and earings very well. My wife can wear this to work as a bar tender and it doesn't get in the way when she's busy. Great for causual wear. Only thing my wife worries about is how to get an other chain threaded through the pearl if the original breaks some day. The clasp part is too big to get through the hole in the pearl.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tab
Dec 20, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Freelance Warrior
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
This lovely lavender pearl pendant works well with both casual and more formal occasions. The color and luster are great. I only wish that holes hadn't been drilled in the pearl to accomodate the chain--a bit of silver and small loop on top of the pearl would've worked even better as a design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kate
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I gave this necklace to my secretary as part of a Christmas gift. She really loved it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karenw
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Average, Ordinary
This necklace is great for everyday. The color is a fun change, but the pearl had more imperfections then I would have liked, especially in a stand alone piece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
doc
Nov 16, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
honey thank you for all four colors
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!