CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Madison White 8-9mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Pendant

Madison White 8-9mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Pendant

5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars
 13 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

27 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mrs. karen reed
Jan 13, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
high quality beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Andy Trinkle
Dec 15, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have purchased numerous items from PearlsOnly.com and they have exceeded expectations each time. The value is unbeatable.

Advantages: Price and selection
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cfk
Nov 22, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought this as a gift for a friend's birthday. Very classy and attractive. Just slight blemishes, but not noticeable. It's a great gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolmae
May 22, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect for any occassion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
K
Sep 14, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I got this for my friends baby girl shower. She was not registered anywhere and I new she had everything else that I could have thought of. The mother loved it, she wears it all the time, I hope that the little girl is going to get her chance to wear it too. What is great about it is that you can wear it any time, formal occasions to completely informal, it doesn't matter. It has some imperfections... but at this price, no big deal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shirley Temple
Jun 17, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I purchased these as gifts for my bridesmaids. I was so impressed by the quality and beauty of the necklaces!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Comfort Kayla
Jun 30, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearl was really pretty but I was shocked with the look of the additional materials it came with. The certificate of authenticity looked fake and the tiny bag for storing my pearl looked as though it came from the dollar store
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ncweddingrose
May 5, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful gift for my bridesmaids! Excellent pearl, beautiful chain. I had to get new gift boxes as the ones that came with it smelled strongly of some type of industrial oil. I was disappointed because the boxes were beautiful as well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel the Bride
Apr 17, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Makes a great bridesmaid's gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rockin' Robin
Dec 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] is loved by my future daughter in law.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ben
Aug 5, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice pearl necklace. The chain is a bit thin but allows the pearl to not be upstaged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jewel Lover
Jul 29, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was looking for a simple pearl necklace in silver. This fit the bill perfectly!! It's something that isn't overpowering by any means & that you can wear with everything. I love it & it makes me feel put together when I have it on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bride to Be
May 20, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this item for my 3 bridesmaids and loved it so much that I placed another order and got one for myself. I love how simple and pretty is it. This exact design is very hard to find, believe me, I looked for a long time! I wish the chain was prettier, it seems a little dull. But the necklace is stunning on and looks great for everyday wear to formal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cdd
May 8, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
i am very picky ... i bought these for my bridsmaids and LOVED them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley
Apr 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I got these for my bridesmaids. I am happy with the purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob
Mar 4, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this for my wife and she loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mer
Mar 2, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I got this necklace for my bridesmaids and it's a good value for the size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
vickie
Jan 18, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
i purchased this for my daughter. She loves the simple design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Becky
Jan 17, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this necklace for each of my bridesmaids who all have differing tastes when it comes to jewelry. I was having trouble finding something to fulfill all of their styles and this necklace was it. It's simple, bold, and classic all in one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Nov 29, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great for casual movie date or day wear
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kate
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I gave this necklace to my secretary as part of a Christmas gift. She really seemed to like it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beootiphul
Nov 16, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Much to my surprise I bought the necklaces as a gift to my bridesmaids and they were all wearing them well beyond the wedding. They are totally classy and can definitely be worn for a day look or a night on the town. XO
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
doc
Nov 16, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
buy it she will love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NancyDrew
Nov 15, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Once I cut off the chain and replaced with a nice gold one, I really liked it alot!! It is perfect size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AKM
Nov 15, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I loved this necklace as soon as I saw it. I would purchase it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!