CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Bliss Black 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet

PearlsOnly - Bliss Black 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet

5 stars
 3 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Jo Ann
Nov 9, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear the black pearl bracelets to work and also to outings on weekends. I love the stretch so I can just slide them on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rasi the Jeweller
Jun 10, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Another good buy from pearlonly. i was hoping the bracelet will be on a silver string which is not the case. so i was a bit disappointed but overall i am really happy with the buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
charlie
May 27, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
gave this as a give and she loved it!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Busy Betty from KY
Apr 4, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I am very pleased with the bracelet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JayLee
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
I purchased the bracelet as a gift for my sister-in-law, along with a necklace and earrings. I like the necklace and earrings, however when I looked at the bracelet I felt that it wasn't attractive enough to give her because it was strung on elastic thread. It was what I could afford, but I just didn't feel good about giving it to her. I am going to see if I can get the silk threads and string and knot them into a regular bracelet with a clasp. I think it will look better, and then I will give it to her for her birthday this summer. She loved the necklace and earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daywalker
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love this bracelet it matches earrings and a necklace that were received as a gift. I often wear them as a set or just the bracelet on its own. I find that black pearls are still just as classic as the white or cream colored ones but have an edgy modern twist.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Happy Wife is Happy Husband
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
She was so happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
shopper guy
Dec 25, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Christmas present for the wife. She really loved them. Great price and very good quality. [...] a good experience all around!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jwdoring
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love these...they were great. The imperfections show up a lot on the black though
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jwdoring
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
awesome
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
doc
Nov 16, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
need clasp looks like plastic without one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!