CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Saturday !
PearlsOnly - Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $65.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 20th 12:00 AM (PST)

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Bliss White 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet

PearlsOnly - Bliss White 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 8 review(s)
3 stars
 3 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

21 results found
Show results 1 - 21
Geq P
May 14, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
So I wasn't sure what to expect of this bracelet, but I already have two with clasps from here, one of which I've worn to pieces and still can't part with, so I figured why not? Glad that I did! This bracelet is a nice accent to the "mature casual" look I prefer to rock in the warmer months.

Advantages: Can be worn casually or stacked with other bracelets to be dressed up.

Disadvantages: Pearls are a little small. It would be awesome if this style were offered with a few different sizes of pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tmb
Sep 5, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this to match the necklace and earrings I had purchased in 2006 ... Love it ... Completed the set ... Very happy ... Would definitely buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Taylor
Dec 29, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
My son's girlfriend was very impressed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosie
Mar 2, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful and affordable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Blue Tulip Woman
Feb 5, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a gift for my mother and she LOVED it. She has macular degeneration so the no clasp design is perfect for her.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael
Jan 13, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
I bought two items, a necklace of AA quality and this bracelet of A quality. I must say there is a huge difference between the two. This bracelet did not have anywhere near the luster. In addition, it had many imperfections and slightly off-round shapes. If you're trying to decide between A and AA, I would highly suggest AA. Even though I wasn't very impressed with this bracelet, I realize that I must only compare it against other A rated pearls--so I give it 3 stars.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
WooD
Jan 2, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great Value! These pearls have fantastic luster. Nice budget gift, but you may want to spend more money if you are planning to give that "WOW" gift. The imperfections are easily seen up close, which is to be expected at this price, which by the way is unheard of for pearls of any quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris
Dec 9, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought the bracelet to give to my mother-in-law as a gift. After I saw the bracelet and how beautiful it was I wanted one for myself. I will be ordering one for me. It's a great style bracelet that can be worn with just about anything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Go Go Deb
May 5, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
It is a lovely bracelet and was bought as a "starter" for my daughter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane
Mar 30, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
I like this bracelet but ended up exchanging it for a model with a clasp. I wanted a fancier look but overall was happy with my orignal purchase. The quality was what I expected and the packaging was beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Busy Betty
Mar 5, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I just wanted a pearl bracelet that would meet my needs & within my price range.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
hrgirl
Feb 20, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
this bracelet is okay, but i would have purchased one with a clasp if i were doing it over again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
vickie
Jan 18, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this as a gift. Now I want to purchase it for myself.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Luisa
Dec 26, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It looks so expensive, I got a great bargain.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Satisfied Steven
Dec 25, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for my wife and she loves it. It looks great and can be worn in a variety of situations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joey's Mom
Dec 25, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love this bracelet! At my age, which is 68, I do not desire to work at trying for an hour to clasp a bracelet. With this one, I just slip it on my wrist and I'm ready to go. It matches my necklace and earrings perfectly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tee
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great gift for my daughter who loves pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Its Simply Fablous i love them soo much there just a lil small .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Southern Gal
Nov 15, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Gave this bracelet to my niece as a gift and she loved it! Good quality at a great price. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jules
Nov 15, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
This bracelet is GREAT for the price. It looks amazing on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria S.
Nov 14, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!